login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

2019 Main Ave Interceptor Sewer Project

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
16299
Project Location
Brandon, SD
Project Engineer
Mitch Mergen / Mitchell Shearer
Engineer's Estimate
$3,660,136.00
Bid Time
Wed, 3/20/2019 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Brandon
304 Main Avenue
Brandon, SD 57005

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Estimator Estimator
Duininck, Inc.
408 6th St.
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-6011
estimator@duininck.com
320-978-6011 estimator@duininck.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Lori Olson
Premier Contracting, LLC
PO Box 1402
Huron, SD 57350
605-352-2225
premiercont.llc@gmail.com
605-352-2225 premiercont.llc@gmail.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Cory Schmidgall
Hancock Concrete Products
17 Atlantic Ave
Hancock, MN 56244
3202873084
cory.schmidgall@hancockconcrete.com
3202873084 cory.schmidgall@hancockconcrete.com
Elijah Orr
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-553-5985
Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
605-553-5985 Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Gary Meyer
Myrl and Roys Paving
1300 N. Bahnson
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
3343204
gary.m@marpaving.com
3343204 gary.m@marpaving.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Jason Wildeboer
Green art design and landscape
600 w. Jolyn dr.
Sioux falls, SD 57108
605-359-2219
jasonwildeboer@gmail.com
605-359-2219 jasonwildeboer@gmail.com
jeff zacharias
zacharias construction inc.
25854 skunk creek ave
hartford, SD 57033
351-4703
jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
351-4703 jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
Kai Jamtgaard
DAKOTA CONTRACTING CORPORATION
2208 W. 50th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
6053360500
kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
6053360500 kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Michelle Barrett
Hydro-Klean, LLC
5737 8th Ave. SW
Watertown, SD 57201
6058864225
mbarrett@hydro-klean.com
6058864225 mbarrett@hydro-klean.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Mike Pardy
Forterra
901 E Ivy
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-933-0112
mike.pardy@forterrabp.com
605-933-0112 mike.pardy@forterrabp.com
Matt Ondricek
Blacktop Paving Company
4500 w 58th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053325968
mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
6053325968 mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
Ray Pierson
Hancock Concrete
1601 E. 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053357807
ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
6053357807 ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
john runge
triple r paving,inc
27069 katie road
tea, SD 57064
605 213-1001
3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
605 213-1001 3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
Ben Martens
Core & Main
2101 E 54th St N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
benjamin.martens@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 benjamin.martens@coreandmain.com
Brady Enright
EJM Pipe Services, Inc.
14461 Lake Dr.
Columbus, MN 55025
651-786-8041
brady@ejmpipe.com
651-786-8041 brady@ejmpipe.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Eric Christianson
Stan Houston Equipment
501 S Marion Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053363727
echristianson@stanhouston.com
6053363727 echristianson@stanhouston.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Nick Menning
Menning Backhoe, LLC
25462 Cornerstone Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-4044
menbak2@gmail.com
605-996-4044 menbak2@gmail.com
Mitch Mergen
Stockwell Engineers
600 N Main Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance , SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com