login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Harrisburg Wastewater Treatment Facility – Construction Manager at Risk

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18242
Project Location
Harrisburg, SD
Project Engineer
Jim Housiaux
Engineer's Estimate
Refer to RFP
Bid Time
Fri, 1/25/2019 11:00 am
Bid Letting Location
Stockwell Engineers, Inc
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Bert Behrens
Gil Haugan Construction
200 East 60th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053366082
bbehrens@gilhaugan.com
6053366082 bbehrens@gilhaugan.com
Renee Anderson
John T. Jones Construction Co.
2213 7th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
701-232-3358
estimating@jtjconst.com
701-232-3358 estimating@jtjconst.com
Amanda Dammen
PKG Contracting, Inc.
4301 South University Drive
Fargo, ND 58104
7012323878
estimating@pkg-inc.com
7012323878 estimating@pkg-inc.com
Kate Schmaltz
Rice Lake Construction Group
22360 County Road 12
Deerwood, MN 56444
218-546-5519
estimating@ricelake.org
218-546-5519 estimating@ricelake.org
Gregg Schreiner
Gridor Constr., Inc.
3990 27th Street S.E.
Buffalo, MN 55313
763-746-9075
greggs@gridor.com
763-746-9075 greggs@gridor.com
Kim H. Christensen
KHC Construction, Inc.
703 Ontario Rd N, PO Box 450
Marshall, MN 56258
507-532-6768
info@khcconstruction.com
507-532-6768 info@khcconstruction.com
Josh Dede
SFC Civil
4500 West 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-809-5682
jdede@journeyconstruction.com
605-809-5682 jdede@journeyconstruction.com
Jessica Riesselman
Henry Carlson Construction
1205 W. Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053362410
jriesselman@henrycarlson.com
6053362410 jriesselman@henrycarlson.com
Sorin Hlihor
Journey Group Construction DBA SFC Civil Constructors
800 S. 7th Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-332-5939
shlihor@journeyconstruction.com
605-332-5939 shlihor@journeyconstruction.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Travis Hartland
Hander Plumbing & Heating
2407 W. 5th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053399633
travis@hander.com
6053399633 travis@hander.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Gen Poehls
Northern Plains Contracting
329 Hwy 75
wolverton, MN 56594
218-995-2012
genp@northernplainscontracting.com
218-995-2012 genp@northernplainscontracting.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Keith Stroud
True North Steel
220 4th St NW
Huron, SD 57350
6053528643
keith.stroud@truenorthsteel.com
6053528643 keith.stroud@truenorthsteel.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Lukas Jensen
Myrl & Roy's Paving, INC.
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
(605)334-3204
luke.j@marpaving.com
(605)334-3204 luke.j@marpaving.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com
Laurie Wiechman
Steffl Drilling & Pump Inc
2295 66th AV NE
Willmar, MN 56201
3202358484
steffl@waterwelldrilling.com
3202358484 steffl@waterwelldrilling.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com