login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Mike Durfee State Prison Road and Parking Lot Repair

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
SEI 17252, OSE# C1518-11X/SWMR
Project Location
Springfield, SD
Project Engineer
Dexter Mahrt
Engineer's Estimate
$166,000
Bid Time
Thu, 2/21/2019 3:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
Office of the State Engineer
Joe Foss Building
523 E Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-3182

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Bruce Jorgensen
Knife River Midwest
2220 Hawkeye Drive
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-252-2766
bruce.jorgensen@kniferiver.com
712-252-2766 bruce.jorgensen@kniferiver.com
Chris Engebretson
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell St
Sioux Falls , SD 57104
605-338-4921
cengebretson@asco-usa.com
605-338-4921 cengebretson@asco-usa.com
Lee Lindquist
Feimer Construction, Inc
901 W 19th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-4382
fcc@sydsautoparts.com
605-665-4382 fcc@sydsautoparts.com
Rob Knight
Foothills Contracting, Inc.
PO Box 558
Webster, SD 57274
605-216-4434
foothill@itctel.com
605-216-4434 foothill@itctel.com
Gretchen Weber
Bituminous Paving
P O Box 6
Ortonville, MN 56278
320-273-2113
gretchenw@bpimn.com
320-273-2113 gretchenw@bpimn.com
Jordan Ahrendt
Seals Pro Paving
29297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6057673502
jordan@sealprospaving.com
6057673502 jordan@sealprospaving.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Neil Waldera
Commercial Asphalt
25254 413th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059964711
neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
6059964711 neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
Rick Larson
The Road Guy Const Co Inc
3206 E Hwy 50
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-4468
roadguy@midconetwork.com
605-665-4468 roadguy@midconetwork.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
bob law
boblawinc@yahoo.com
3812 SD Hwy 314
Yankton, SD 57078
6056616193
boblawinc@yahoo.com
6056616193 boblawinc@yahoo.com
Gary Meyer
Myrl and Roys Paving
25695 468th Ave
Crooks, SD 57020
6053660235
gary.m@marpaving.com
6053660235 gary.m@marpaving.com
Larry Petrik
Petrik Sanitation
40525-254th Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059903116
petriksanitation@mitchelltelecom.net
6059903116 petriksanitation@mitchelltelecom.net
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Rhonda Gutknecht
Lincoln Builders Bureau
5910 S 58th Street, Suite C
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-421-8332
builders@cornhusker.net
402-421-8332 builders@cornhusker.net
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Elijah Orr
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-553-5985
Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
605-553-5985 Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
Eric Clausen
Clausen Construction Inc
412 20th Avenue Northwest
Watertown, SD 57201
6052330169
eric.clausen76@gmail.com
6052330169 eric.clausen76@gmail.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Kristine Schlomer
Office of the State Engineer
523 E Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-2434
Kristine.Schlomer@state.sd.us
605-773-2434 Kristine.Schlomer@state.sd.us
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Ray Pierson
Hancock Concrete
1601 E. 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053357807
ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
6053357807 ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance , SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com
Tom Berens
Berens Excavating
Po Box 1083
Platte, SD 57369
605-337-2644
tommy7373@live.com
605-337-2644 tommy7373@live.com