login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Redwood Boulevard Storm Sewer Improvements

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18067
Project Location
Brandon, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Fischer
Engineer's Estimate
$305,000
Bid Time
Tue, 12/11/2018 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Brandon
304 Main Avenue
Brandon, SD 57005

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Chris Engebretson
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell St
Sioux Falls , SD 57104
605-338-4921
cengebretson@asco-usa.com
605-338-4921 cengebretson@asco-usa.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Jason Wilson
SITEWORKS LLC
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SO 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
AliceAnn Krantz
BX Civil & Consturction
24653 475th Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
6054285483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
6054285483 abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Josh Olivier
Big-O-Concrete LLc
416 West 4th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-770-3645
bigoconcretellc@hotmail.com
605-770-3645 bigoconcretellc@hotmail.com
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Darrick Bren
Dakota Traffic Services, LLC
PO Box 789
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9961
dbren@dakotatrafficservices.com
605-368-9961 dbren@dakotatrafficservices.com
Gary Meyer
Myrl and Roys Paving
25695 468th Ave
Crooks, SD 57020
6053660235
gary.m@marpaving.com
6053660235 gary.m@marpaving.com
Jason Wildeboer
Green art design and landscape
600 w. Jolyn dr.
Sioux falls, SD 57108
605-359-2219
jasonwildeboer@gmail.com
605-359-2219 jasonwildeboer@gmail.com
jeff zacharias
zacharias construction inc.
25854 skunk creek ave
hartford, SD 57033
351-4703
jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
351-4703 jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
Jordan Ahrendt
Seals Pro Paving
29297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6057673502
jordan@sealprospaving.com
6057673502 jordan@sealprospaving.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corp.
111 N. Garfield Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-373-9009
kylescsc@gmail.com
605-373-9009 kylescsc@gmail.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Ray Pierson
Hancock Concrete
1601 E. 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053357807
ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
6053357807 ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Terry Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
terry@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 terry@tandrcontracting.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Becky Kurtenbach
Kempf Construction inc.
5621 W 9th Street
Sioux falls, SD 57107
605-335-7834
becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
605-335-7834 becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
Bob Roth
Runge Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 86490
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
605-334-4833
bob@runge-enterprises.com
605-334-4833 bob@runge-enterprises.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Estimator Estimator
Duininck, Inc.
408 6th St.
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-6011
estimator@duininck.com
320-978-6011 estimator@duininck.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Merlyn Brockhouse
Soukup Construction
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605.332.5282
merlynb@soukupconstruction.com
605.332.5282 merlynb@soukupconstruction.com
Mitch Mergen
Stockwell Engineers
600 N Main Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance , SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com
Spencer Schenk
Hander Inc
2407 W 5th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-9633
spencers@hander.com
605-339-9633 spencers@hander.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com