login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Running Track Improvements – Sioux Falls School District

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18191
Project Location
Various School - Sioux Falls
Project Engineer
Rex Stockwell / Jon Brown
Bid Time
Tue, 3/19/2019 2:30 pm
Bid Letting Location
Central Services Center
1101 North Western Avenue
Sioux falls, SD 57104

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Jess Bream
Mid-America Sports Construction
1621 SE Summit St
Lees Summit, MO 64081
8165478526
jbream@mid-americagolf.com
8165478526 jbream@mid-americagolf.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nick Roth
Mid-America Golf & Landscape Inc. DBA Mid-America Sports Construction
1621 SE Summit St.
Lees Summit, MO 64081
8165240010
nroth@mid-americagolf.com
8165240010 nroth@mid-americagolf.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Aaron Niewald
Dakotaland Sod
46997 Sunset Blvd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053708348
aaron@dakotalandsod.com
6053708348 aaron@dakotalandsod.com
Alexia Brahos
Beynon Sports Surfaces, Inc.
16 Alt Road
Hunt Valley , MD 21030
410-771-9473
abrahos@beynonsports.com
410-771-9473 abrahos@beynonsports.com
Aleasa Miller
Fisher Tracks, Inc
1192 235th Street
Boone, IA 50036
5154323191
amiller@fishertracks.com
5154323191 amiller@fishertracks.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Jordan Ahrendt
Seals Pro Paving
29297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6057673502
jordan@sealprospaving.com
6057673502 jordan@sealprospaving.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Lukas Jensen
Myrl & Roy's Paving, INC.
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
(605)334-3204
luke.j@marpaving.com
(605)334-3204 luke.j@marpaving.com
Melissa Lowdermilk
Dynamic Sports Construction
301 Sonny Drive
Leander, TX 78641
5122606722
melissa@dynamicsportsconstruction.com
5122606722 melissa@dynamicsportsconstruction.com
Nichole Winey
Midwest FieldTurf
22 South Main Street, PO Box 160
Denison, IA 51442
712-263-6445
nichole@midwestfieldturf.com
712-263-6445 nichole@midwestfieldturf.com
Nichole Winey
Midwest Tennis & Track Co.
22 South Main Street
Denison, IA 51442
712-263-3554
nichole@midwesttennisandtrack.com
712-263-3554 nichole@midwesttennisandtrack.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Ryan Kerkvliet
Journey Group Companies DBA Black Top Paving
4500 W. 58th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053369512
ryank@journeyconstruction.com
6053369512 ryank@journeyconstruction.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
john runge
triple r paving,inc
27069 katie road
tea, SD 57064
605 213-1001
3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
605 213-1001 3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Craig Caswell
Caswell excavating
3048 160Th St
Rock Rapids, IO 51246
7124703580
craig@caswellexcavating.com
7124703580 craig@caswellexcavating.com
Debbie Dempsey
The Blue Book Network
800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
8004312584
ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
8004312584 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
Eric Christianson
Stan Houston Equipment
501 S Marion Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053363727
echristianson@stanhouston.com
6053363727 echristianson@stanhouston.com
Elijah Orr
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-553-5985
Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
605-553-5985 Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
john galbavy
splitrock nursery
47975 259 st
brandon, SD 57005
6053513232
livinhard623@gmail.com
6053513232 livinhard623@gmail.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
Spencer Schenk
Stone Hill Excavation
Po Box 229
Brandon, SD 57005
6052148330
Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
6052148330 Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com