login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Vandemark Avenue Street Improvements – Hwy 38 to City Limits

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
17038
Project Location
Hartford, SD
Project Engineer
Mitch Mergen / Mitchell Shearer
Engineer's Estimate
$1,430,827
Bid Time
Thu, 3/21/2019 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Harford
125 North Main Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Estimator Estimator
Duininck, Inc.
408 6th St.
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-6011
estimator@duininck.com
320-978-6011 estimator@duininck.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nick Menning
Menning Backhoe, LLC
25462 Cornerstone Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-4044
menbak2@gmail.com
605-996-4044 menbak2@gmail.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Lori Olson
Premier Contracting, LLC
PO Box 1402
Huron, SD 57350
605-352-2225
premiercont.llc@gmail.com
605-352-2225 premiercont.llc@gmail.com
Robert Winter
Winter Brothers Underground, Inc
PO Box 84108
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
6055436125
rlwinter@brookings.net
6055436125 rlwinter@brookings.net
Jeff Twedt
Twedt Construction Co. Inc.
45035 SD 38
Montrose , SD 57048
(605) 3635355
sparks_92@hotmail.com
(605) 3635355 sparks_92@hotmail.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
john runge
triple r paving,inc
27069 katie road
tea, SD 57064
605 213-1001
3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
605 213-1001 3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Elijah Orr
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-553-5985
Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
605-553-5985 Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Jason Wildeboer
Green art design and landscape
600 w. Jolyn dr.
Sioux falls, SD 57108
605-359-2219
jasonwildeboer@gmail.com
605-359-2219 jasonwildeboer@gmail.com
jeff zacharias
zacharias construction inc.
25854 skunk creek ave
hartford, SD 57033
351-4703
jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
351-4703 jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
Kai Jamtgaard
DAKOTA CONTRACTING CORPORATION
2208 W. 50th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
6053360500
kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
6053360500 kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corp.
111 N. Garfield Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-373-9009
kylescsc@gmail.com
605-373-9009 kylescsc@gmail.com
john galbavy
splitrock nursery
47975 259 st
brandon, SD 57005
6053513232
livinhard623@gmail.com
6053513232 livinhard623@gmail.com
Lukas Jensen
Myrl & Roy's Paving, INC.
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
(605)334-3204
luke.j@marpaving.com
(605)334-3204 luke.j@marpaving.com
Matt Ondricek
Blacktop Paving Company
4500 w 58th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053325968
mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
6053325968 mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
Ray Pierson
Hancock Concrete
1601 E. 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053357807
ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
6053357807 ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Spencer Schenk
Stone Hill Excavation
Po Box 229
Brandon, SD 57005
6052148330
Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
6052148330 Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Becky Kurtenbach
Kempf Construction inc.
5621 W 9th Street
Sioux falls, SD 57107
605-335-7834
becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
605-335-7834 becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Craig Caswell
Caswell excavating
3048 160Th St
Rock Rapids, IO 51246
7124703580
craig@caswellexcavating.com
7124703580 craig@caswellexcavating.com
Eric Christianson
Stan Houston Equipment
501 S Marion Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053363727
echristianson@stanhouston.com
6053363727 echristianson@stanhouston.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Greg Branaugh
D & G Concrete Construction, Inc.
1408 E 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053388597
greg@dgconcrete.com
6053388597 greg@dgconcrete.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Mitchell Shearer
Stockwell Engineers
801 N. Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-338-6668
mshearer@stockwellengineers.com
605-338-6668 mshearer@stockwellengineers.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
Terry Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
terry@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 terry@tandrcontracting.com
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com