login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Water Treatment Plant – Filter Media Replacement

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18228
Project Location
Brandon, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Brown/Ryan Truax
Engineer's Estimate
$135,000
Bid Time
Wed, 11/28/2018 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Brandon
304 Main Avenue
Brandon, SD 57005

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Darryl Doty
Industrial Process Technology
P. O. box 758
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-995-5985
darryl@industrialprocesstechnology.com
605-995-5985 darryl@industrialprocesstechnology.com
Kim H. Christensen
KHC Construction, Inc.
703 Ontario Rd N, PO Box 450
Marshall, MN 56258
507-532-6768
info@khcconstruction.com
507-532-6768 info@khcconstruction.com
Jill Lomp
Hydro-Klean
333 NW 49th Place
Des Moines, IA 50313
515-283-0500
jlomp@hydro-klean.com
515-283-0500 jlomp@hydro-klean.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Neil Scherr
American General Contractors, Inc.
9578 Maple Circle NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
3207634491
neil@amerigen.net
3207634491 neil@amerigen.net

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
BENJAMIN HAGGERTY
RAIN FOR RENT
310 LIMESTONE AVE
GILLETTE , WY 82716
307-708-0099
bhaggerty@rainforrent.com
307-708-0099 bhaggerty@rainforrent.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Janet Cahoy
Cahoy Pump Service
24568 150th Street
Sumner, IO 50674
5635781130
janet@cahoypump.com
5635781130 janet@cahoypump.com
Kyle Fritze
Great Northern Environmental
643 Hale Ave N
Oakdale, MN 55128
6512899100
kfritze@gnenv.com
6512899100 kfritze@gnenv.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Becky Kurtenbach
Kempf Construction inc.
5621 W 9th Street
Sioux falls, SD 57107
605-335-7834
becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
605-335-7834 becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jordan Ahrendt
Seals Pro Paving
29297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6057673502
jordan@sealprospaving.com
6057673502 jordan@sealprospaving.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Ryan Truax
Stockwell
801 N. Phillips Ave Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
rtruax@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 rtruax@stockwellengineers.com
Spencer Schenk
Hander Inc
2407 W 5th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-9633
spencers@hander.com
605-339-9633 spencers@hander.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com