login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Well #9 Construction & Development

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18227
Project Location
Brandon, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Brown/Ryan Truax
Engineer's Estimate
$101,000
Bid Time
Wed, 2/06/2019 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Brandon
304 Main Avenue
Brandon, SD 57005

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Janet Cahoy
Cahoy Pump Service
24568 150th Street
Sumner, IO 50674
5635781130
janet@cahoypump.com
5635781130 janet@cahoypump.com
Nathan Jacobson
Sargent Drilling
PO Box 367
Geneva, NE 68361
402-759-3902
waterwells@sargentdrilling.com
402-759-3902 waterwells@sargentdrilling.com
Zack Thein
Thein Well Company
PO Box 778
Spicer, MN 56288
800-450-8000
zack@theinwell.com
800-450-8000 zack@theinwell.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Keith Stroud
True North Steel
220 4th St NW
Huron, SD 57350
6053528643
keith.stroud@truenorthsteel.com
6053528643 keith.stroud@truenorthsteel.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Lukas Jensen
Myrl & Roy's Paving, INC.
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
(605)334-3204
luke.j@marpaving.com
(605)334-3204 luke.j@marpaving.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Ryan Truax
Stockwell
801 N. Phillips Ave Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
rtruax@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 rtruax@stockwellengineers.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com