login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Well Development – Well #8

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
16146
Project Location
Brandon, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Brown/Ryan Truax
Bid Time
Wed, 12/19/2018 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City Hall
304 Main Ave,
PO BOX 95
Brandon, SD 57005

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Debbie Dempsey
The Blue Book Network
800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
8004312584
ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
8004312584 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
Janet Cahoy
Cahoy Pump Service
24568 150th Street
Sumner, IO 50674
5635781130
janet@cahoypump.com
5635781130 janet@cahoypump.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Nathan Jacobson
Sargent Drilling
PO Box 367
Geneva, NE 68361
402-759-3902
waterwells@sargentdrilling.com
402-759-3902 waterwells@sargentdrilling.com
Zack Thein
Thein Well Company
PO Box 778
Spicer, MN 56288
800-450-8000
zack@theinwell.com
800-450-8000 zack@theinwell.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Chris Ranum
LTP Enterprises Inc.
500 36 st. sw
Fargo, ND 58106
17013062699
chris@ltpenterprises.net
17013062699 chris@ltpenterprises.net
Ryan Truax
Stockwell
801 N. Phillips Ave Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
rtruax@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 rtruax@stockwellengineers.com
Laurie Wiechman
Steffl Drilling & Pump Inc
2295 66th AV NE
Willmar, MN 56201
3202358484
steffl@waterwelldrilling.com
3202358484 steffl@waterwelldrilling.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Becky Kurtenbach
Kempf Construction inc.
5621 W 9th Street
Sioux falls, SD 57107
605-335-7834
becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
605-335-7834 becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Spencer Schenk
Hander Inc
2407 W 5th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-9633
spencers@hander.com
605-339-9633 spencers@hander.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com