login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

2019 Parking Lot Improvements

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
19032
Project Location
Yankton, SD
Project Engineer
Gaard Rops
Bid Time
Tue, 3/05/2019 1:30 pm
Bid Letting Location
Yankton School District Administration Building
2410 West City Limits Road
Yankton, SD 57078

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Aaron Niewald
Dakotaland Sod
46997 Sunset Blvd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053708348
aaron@dakotalandsod.com
6053708348 aaron@dakotalandsod.com
Kevin Bender
Welfl Construction Corp.
800 West 23rd St., P.O. Box 60
Yankton, SD 57078
6056653258
benderkevin@welfl.com
6056653258 benderkevin@welfl.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Lee Lindquist
Feimer Construction, Inc
901 W 19th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-4382
fcc@sydsautoparts.com
605-665-4382 fcc@sydsautoparts.com
Gretchen Weber
Bituminous Paving
P O Box 6
Ortonville, MN 56278
320-273-2113
gretchenw@bpimn.com
320-273-2113 gretchenw@bpimn.com
Jeremy Doyle
Doyle Stevens Construction
89463 Highway 81
Crofton, NE 68730
6056617290
jeremy@doylestevensconstruction.com
6056617290 jeremy@doylestevensconstruction.com
Lance Loecker
MASONRY COMPONENTS, INC.
3702 LEADER LANE
YANKTON, SD 57078
605-665-7800
mascomp@midconetwork.com
605-665-7800 mascomp@midconetwork.com
Patrick Slowey
Slowey Construction, Inc.
2510 W. 31st St. PO Box 113
Yankton, SD 57078
6056658489
pat_slowey@hotmail.com
6056658489 pat_slowey@hotmail.com
David Stevens
David Stevens Concrete Construction Inc
1802 Dakota St
Yankton, SD 57078
605-661-9571
stevens4@vyn.midco.net
605-661-9571 stevens4@vyn.midco.net

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Jordan Ahrendt
Seals Pro Paving
29297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6057673502
jordan@sealprospaving.com
6057673502 jordan@sealprospaving.com
Paul Michailidis
Michaels Fence
3900 N. Potsdam Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-7886
paul@michaelsfencecompany.com
605-336-7886 paul@michaelsfencecompany.com
Larry Petrik
Petrik Sanitation
40525-254th Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059903116
petriksanitation@mitchelltelecom.net
6059903116 petriksanitation@mitchelltelecom.net
Terry Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
terry@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 terry@tandrcontracting.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
john runge
triple r paving,inc
27069 katie road
tea, SD 57064
605 213-1001
3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
605 213-1001 3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Elijah Orr
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-553-5985
Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
605-553-5985 Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Greg Branaugh
D & G Concrete Construction, Inc.
1408 E 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053388597
greg@dgconcrete.com
6053388597 greg@dgconcrete.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Robert Burkel
American Pavement Solutions
1455 Gruber Road
Green Bay , WI 54313
920-662-9662
rburkel@ameripavement.com
920-662-9662 rburkel@ameripavement.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance , SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com
Katie Lee
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
info@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 info@stockwellengineers.com
Tom Berens
Berens Excavating
Po Box 1083
Platte, SD 57369
605-337-2644
tommy7373@live.com
605-337-2644 tommy7373@live.com