login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

9th Street Improvements – Hwy 38 to Vandemark Avenue

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
17038
Project Location
Hartford, SD
Project Engineer
Matthew Mazourek / Mitch Mergen
Engineer's Estimate
$661,000
Bid Time
Wed, 2/05/2020 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Hartford
125 N Main Ave
Hartford, SD 57078

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Donna Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
donna@hulexinc.com
5074424000 donna@hulexinc.com
Estimator Estimator
Duininck, Inc.
408 6th St.
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-6011
estimator@duininck.com
320-978-6011 estimator@duininck.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
jeff zacharias
zacharias construction inc.
25854 skunk creek ave
hartford, SD 57033
351-4703
jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
351-4703 jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nick Menning
Menning Excavating Inc.
25462 Cornerstone Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-4044
menningexcavating@gmail.com
605-996-4044 menningexcavating@gmail.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
john runge
triple r paving,inc
27069 katie road
tea, SD 57064
605 213-1001
3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
605 213-1001 3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
AliceAnn Krantz
BX Civil & Consturction
24653 475th Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
6054285483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
6054285483 abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Bob Quarve
Hander Plumbing
2407 W 5th
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053395633
bob@hander.com
6053395633 bob@hander.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Dustin Gall
Double H Paving, Inc.
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030.
dustin@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030. dustin@doublehpaving.com
Eric Christianson
Stan Houston Equipment
501 S Marion Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053363727
echristianson@stanhouston.com
6053363727 echristianson@stanhouston.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Gary Meyer
Myrl and Roys Paving
1300 N. Bahnson
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
3343204
gary.m@marpaving.com
3343204 gary.m@marpaving.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corp.
111 N. Garfield Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-373-9009
kylescsc@gmail.com
605-373-9009 kylescsc@gmail.com
Lawrence Stewart
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E Benson Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053368884
lawrence.stewart@dsgsupply.com
6053368884 lawrence.stewart@dsgsupply.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Spencer Schenk
Stone Hill Excavation
Po Box 229
Brandon, SD 57005
6052148330
Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
6052148330 Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Becky Kurtenbach
Kempf Construction inc.
5621 W 9th Street
Sioux falls, SD 57107
605-335-7834
becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
605-335-7834 becky@kempfconstructioninc.com
Bob Roth
Runge Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 86490
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
605-334-4833
bob@runge-enterprises.com
605-334-4833 bob@runge-enterprises.com
brad auch
D&G concrete
1408 east 39th street north
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
338-8597
bradauch@live.com
338-8597 bradauch@live.com
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Teresa Sidel
City of Hartford
125 N Main Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605.528.6187
cityhall@hartfordsd.us
605.528.6187 cityhall@hartfordsd.us
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Rob Knight
Foothills Contracting, Inc.
PO Box 558
Webster, SD 57274
605-216-4434
foothill@itctel.com
605-216-4434 foothill@itctel.com
Greg Branaugh
D & G Concrete Construction, Inc.
1408 E 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053388597
greg@dgconcrete.com
6053388597 greg@dgconcrete.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brady Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jeff Boelter
Minnesota Builders Exchange
1123 Glenwood ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-381-2620
jeffb@mbex.org
612-381-2620 jeffb@mbex.org
Jon Fischer
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
jfischer@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 jfischer@stockwellengineers.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Michael Bull
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 W Russell St
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6055535985
mbull@asco-usa.com
6055535985 mbull@asco-usa.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Matthew Mazourek
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmazourek@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmazourek@stockwellengineers.com
Mitch Mergen
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
Matt Ondricek
Blacktop Paving Company
4500 w 58th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053325968
mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
6053325968 mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
Nicolle Rasmusson
MidAmerican Energy Company
1200 S Blauvelt Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-373-6081
nrasmusson@midamerican.com
605-373-6081 nrasmusson@midamerican.com
Craig Wagner
City of Hartford
125 N Main Ave
Hartford, SD, SD 57033
6055286509
publicworks@unitelsd.com
6055286509 publicworks@unitelsd.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
Sandi TerWee
Wayne Meyer Electric Inc
1544 100th Street
Larchwood, IA 51241
712-777-5105
sandi@meyerelectric.biz
712-777-5105 sandi@meyerelectric.biz
Terry Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
terry@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 terry@tandrcontracting.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com
Zachary Dinger
Bowes Construction Inc
2915 22nd Ave S.
Brookings, SD 57006
605-693-3557
z_dinger@bowesconstruction.com
605-693-3557 z_dinger@bowesconstruction.com