loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Broadway Avenue Phase 1 – Broadway Circle to 2nd St

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
20286
Project Location
Marion, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Fischer
Engineer's Estimate
$3,200,000
Bid Time
Fri, 03/26/2021 12:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Marion
PO BOX 94
398 North Broadway
Marion, SD 57043

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
AliceAnn Krantz
BX Civil & Consturction
24653 475th Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
6054285483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
6054285483 abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Eric Thompson
BX Civil & Construction
24663 475th Avenue
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605 428 5483
eathompson@bx-cc.com
605 428 5483 eathompson@bx-cc.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Estimator Estimator
Duininck, Inc.
408 6th St.
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-6011
estimator@duininck.com
320-978-6011 estimator@duininck.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Jesse Bruns
Reede Construction, Inc.
5237 Hwy 12 E., Ste 1
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-225-7082
jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
605-225-7082 jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
Kai Jamtgaard
DAKOTA CONTRACTING CORPORATION
2208 W. 50th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
6053360500
kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
6053360500 kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
Nick Menning
Menning Excavating Inc.
25462 Cornerstone Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-4044
menningexcavating@gmail.com
605-996-4044 menningexcavating@gmail.com
Patrick Slowey
Slowey Construction, Inc.
2510 W. 31st St. PO Box 113
Yankton, SD 57078
6056658489
pat_slowey@hotmail.com
6056658489 pat_slowey@hotmail.com
Ryan Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
quotes@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 quotes@tandrcontracting.com
Brad Timmons
Timmons Construction Inc
1306 Western Ave
BROOKINGS, SD 57006
605-695-9829
timmonsconstructioninc@gmail.com
605-695-9829 timmonsconstructioninc@gmail.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Alex Hernandez
Logan Contractor Supply
4101 106th St
Urbandale, IA 50322
5152539048
alex@logancontractors.com
5152539048 alex@logancontractors.com
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Chris Ladwig
Katzer Concrete
4409 N. Seubert Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
507-219-6684
chris@katzerconcrete.com
507-219-6684 chris@katzerconcrete.com
Paul Weidenbach
Weidenbach Concrete Works
PO Box 696
Parkston, SD 57366
(605) 770-3559
constco@santel.net
(605) 770-3559 constco@santel.net
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Bill Fischer
FISCHER'S ELECTRIC
320 Dollard St
SCOTLAND, SD 57059
6055832757
fischerelectric@outlook.com
6055832757 fischerelectric@outlook.com
Gary Meyer
Myrl and Roys Paving
1300 N. Bahnson
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
3343204
gary.m@marpaving.com
3343204 gary.m@marpaving.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Marce Cockburn
I&A Construction, LLP
1416 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-224-9050
iandaconstruction2013@gmail.com
712-224-9050 iandaconstruction2013@gmail.com
Jason Van Roekel
Forterra Pipe and Precast
901 E Ivy Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
6056302230
jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
6056302230 jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
jeff zacharias
zacharias construction inc.
25854 skunk creek ave
hartford, SD 57033
351-4703
jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
351-4703 jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
Jenne Imholte
Construction Materials, Inc.
6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
612-346-7471
jimholte@constructionmaterialsinc.com
612-346-7471 jimholte@constructionmaterialsinc.com
Jason Klein
Iowa Trenchless
222 SE 12 St.
Panora, IA 50216
6417554692
jmk1202@gmail.com
6417554692 jmk1202@gmail.com
JAKE STEINBERG
Highway Materials, LLC
14990 Industry Ave, PO Box 84
Becker, MN 55308
763 220-6480
jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
763 220-6480 jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
Jennifer Yeo
Muth Electric, Inc.
1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-3983
jyeo@muthelectric.com
605-996-3983 jyeo@muthelectric.com
Kelly Knodel
Knodel Contractors LLC
43725 284th St
Freeman, SD 57029
605-925-4595
kelly@knodelcontractors.com
605-925-4595 kelly@knodelcontractors.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Mark Anderson
Sioux Falls Electric, LLC.
800 N Weber Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
6053324442
mark@siouxfalls-electric.com
6053324442 mark@siouxfalls-electric.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Mike Purdy
Northwest Concrete Cutting & Crane Service
1001 E. 52nd St. N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-334-4700
mpurdy@northwestconcretecut.com
605-334-4700 mpurdy@northwestconcretecut.com
Nathan Oban
Oban Construction LLC
23 South 4th Street
Ipswic, SD 57451
605-426-6942
nathan@obanconstruction.com
605-426-6942 nathan@obanconstruction.com
Neil Waldera
Commercial Asphalt
25254 413th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059964711
neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
6059964711 neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
Lori Olson
Premier Contracting, LLC
PO Box 1402
Huron, SD 57350
605-352-2225
premiercont.llc@gmail.com
605-352-2225 premiercont.llc@gmail.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Sandi TerWee
Wayne Meyer Electric Inc
1544 100th Street
Larchwood, IA 51241
712-777-5105
sandi@meyerelectric.biz
712-777-5105 sandi@meyerelectric.biz
Steven Utech
First Rate Excavate, Inc.
1509 E 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
Randy Rysavy
R&R Excavation
39675 309th. st.
Wagner, SD 57380
6053845568
Thunderbird223@netzero.com
6053845568 Thunderbird223@netzero.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
Warren Barse
Dakota Constructors Inc
po box 542
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605 940 7870
warrenbarse@hotmail.com
605 940 7870 warrenbarse@hotmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
john runge
triple r paving,inc
27069 katie road
tea, SD 57064
605 213-1001
3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
605 213-1001 3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
RON BURCHATZ
BURCHATZ CONSTRUCTION CO INC
1700 1ST AVE SW
WATERTOWN, 42 572013001
6058822867
BCCO10@QWESTOFFICE.NET
6058822867 BCCO10@QWESTOFFICE.NET
Bob Roth
Runge Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 86490
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
605-334-4833
bob@runge-enterprises.com
605-334-4833 bob@runge-enterprises.com
brad auch
D&G concrete
1408 east 39th street north
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
338-8597
bradauch@live.com
338-8597 bradauch@live.com
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Dexter Mahrt
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
dmahrt@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 dmahrt@stockwellengineers.com
Eric Van Surksum
RMS Drainage and Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
7124704081
eric@rmsdrainage.com
7124704081 eric@rmsdrainage.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Jason Vest
Myrl and Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
jbvest@lgeverist.com
605-334-3204 jbvest@lgeverist.com
Jeff Bratkiewicz
Bangs McCullen
2235 East Stone Pointe Circle
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053396800
jeffb@bangsmccullen.com
6053396800 jeffb@bangsmccullen.com
Jon Fischer
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
jfischer@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 jfischer@stockwellengineers.com
Jason Reaves
South Dakota Chapter - ACPA
5024 S. Bur Oak Place, Suite 113A
SIOUX FALLS, SD 57108
605-271-3396
jreaves.sdacpa@midconetwork.com
605-271-3396 jreaves.sdacpa@midconetwork.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
lanny waldner
waldner&Sons Const
20784 404th ave
huron, SD 57350
6053503891
lannywaldner@yahoo.com
6053503891 lannywaldner@yahoo.com
Merlyn Brockhouse
Alliance Construction
PO Box 88136
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
16053102495
merlynb@alliance-sf.com
16053102495 merlynb@alliance-sf.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Ray Cooney
Cooney Fertilizer Inc.
1030 26th rd
walthill, NE 68067
402-870-0243
raycooney@hotmail.com
402-870-0243 raycooney@hotmail.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance, SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com