loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Gary Wieman Addition Phase 1 – Development Utilities

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
19292
Project Location
Marion, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Fischer
Engineer's Estimate
$800,000
Bid Time
Wed, 04/14/2021 02:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Marion
City Hall
398 North Broadway
Avenue, PO Box 94
Marion, South Dakota 57043

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Nick Menning
Menning Excavating Inc.
25462 Cornerstone Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-4044
menningexcavating@gmail.com
605-996-4044 menningexcavating@gmail.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
Robert Winter
Winter Contracting, LLC
46124 US Hwy 14
Volga, SD 57071
6056901199
wintercontractingllc@gmail.com
6056901199 wintercontractingllc@gmail.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Aaron Anderson
Core & Main
2101 E 54th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
aaron.anderson@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 aaron.anderson@coreandmain.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Craig Caswell
Caswell excavating
3048 160Th St
Rock Rapids, IO 51246
7124703580
craig@caswellexcavating.com
7124703580 craig@caswellexcavating.com
Jason Van Roekel
Forterra Pipe and Precast
901 E Ivy Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
6056302230
jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
6056302230 jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
Jennifer Yeo
Muth Electric, Inc.
1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-3983
jyeo@muthelectric.com
605-996-3983 jyeo@muthelectric.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Neil Waldera
Commercial Asphalt
25254 413th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059964711
neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
6059964711 neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Taylor Musselman
Electric Pump
4280 E 14th St
Des Moines, IA 50313
5153936172
taylorm@electricpump.com
5153936172 taylorm@electricpump.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Aaron Niewald
Dakotaland Sod
46997 Sunset Blvd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053708348
aaron@dakotalandsod.com
6053708348 aaron@dakotalandsod.com
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Eric Thompson
BX Civil & Construction
24663 475th Avenue
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605 428 5483
eathompson@bx-cc.com
605 428 5483 eathompson@bx-cc.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Darci Jeffres
Jeffres Sand & Gravel Inc
PO Box 220
Burwell, NE 68823
3083465123
jeffrestrucking@hotmail.com
3083465123 jeffrestrucking@hotmail.com
Joel Shoemaker
Webster Scale Inc.
PO Box 127
Webster, SD 57274
605-345-3881
joelshoemaker@websterscale.com
605-345-3881 joelshoemaker@websterscale.com
lanny waldner
waldner&Sons Const
20784 404th ave
huron, SD 57350
6053503891
lannywaldner@yahoo.com
6053503891 lannywaldner@yahoo.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Alicia Petersen
City of Marion
PO Box 94
Marion, SD 57043
605-648-3539
marionsd@gwtc.net
605-648-3539 marionsd@gwtc.net
Merlyn Brockhouse
Alliance Construction
PO Box 88136
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
16053102495
merlynb@alliance-sf.com
16053102495 merlynb@alliance-sf.com
Tom Berens
Berens Excavating
Po Box 1083
Platte, SD 57369
605-337-2644
tommy7373@live.com
605-337-2644 tommy7373@live.com