login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Grounds Asphalt Repairs – Gill, West, and Inner

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
19393
Project Location
Springfield, SD
Project Engineer
Gaard Rops / Dexter Mahrt
Engineer's Estimate
$332,000
Bid Time
Tue, 3/03/2020 3:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
Office of State Engineer
Joe Foss Building
523 East Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501-3182

Optional - Pre-Bid Meeting - February 20, 2020 at 11:00am - background checks for all employees.

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Dustin Gall
Double H Paving, Inc.
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030.
dustin@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030. dustin@doublehpaving.com
Gretchen Weber
Bituminous Paving
P O Box 6
Ortonville, MN 56278
320-273-2113
gretchenw@bpimn.com
320-273-2113 gretchenw@bpimn.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Matt Ondricek
Blacktop Paving Company
4500 w 58th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053325968
mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
6053325968 mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
Neil Waldera
Commercial Asphalt
25254 413th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059964711
neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
6059964711 neil@spencerquarriesinc.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Robert Burkel
American Pavement Solutions
1455 Gruber Road
Green Bay , WI 54313
920-662-9662
rburkel@ameripavement.com
920-662-9662 rburkel@ameripavement.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Bruce Jorgensen
Knife River Midwest
2220 Hawkeye Drive
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-252-2766
bruce.jorgensen@kniferiver.com
712-252-2766 bruce.jorgensen@kniferiver.com
Rhonda Gutknecht
Lincoln Builders Bureau
5910 S 58th Street, Suite C
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-421-8332
builders@cornhusker.net
402-421-8332 builders@cornhusker.net
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Dexter Mahrt
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
dmahrt@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 dmahrt@stockwellengineers.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Gaard Rops
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
grops@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 grops@stockwellengineers.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Kristine Schlomer
Office of the State Engineer
523 E Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-2434
Kristine.Schlomer@state.sd.us
605-773-2434 Kristine.Schlomer@state.sd.us
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Rick Larson
The Road Guy Const Co Inc
3206 E Hwy 50
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-4468
roadguy@midconetwork.com
605-665-4468 roadguy@midconetwork.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com