login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Harrisburg Forcemain – Wastewater Treatment Facility

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18281
Project Location
Harrisburg, SD
Project Engineer
Dane Ekdom / Jon Brown
Engineer's Estimate
Base Bid: $4,530,870 Alternate: $142,310
Bid Time
Tue, 2/04/2020 11:00 am
Bid Letting Location
City of Harrisburg
301 East Willow Street
Harrisburg, SD 57108

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Donna Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
donna@hulexinc.com
5074424000 donna@hulexinc.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Jamie Andrews
J & J Earthworks Inc
1002 S. Madison St
Milbank, SD 57252
605-924-0496
jjearthworks@yahoo.com
605-924-0496 jjearthworks@yahoo.com
Mike Barkley
Carstensen Contracting Inc
800 East Quartzite Street
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605-221-5777
mbarkley@ccimn.net
605-221-5777 mbarkley@ccimn.net
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Rick Schaeffer
R and G Construction Co.
2694 County Road 6
Marshall, MN 56258
5075371473
ricks@randgconstruction.com
5075371473 ricks@randgconstruction.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
Robert Winter
Winter Contracting, LLC
46124 US Hwy 14
Volga, SD 57071
6056901199
wintercontractingllc@gmail.com
6056901199 wintercontractingllc@gmail.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Bob Quarve
Hander Plumbing
2407 W 5th
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053395633
bob@hander.com
6053395633 bob@hander.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
chris bohnenberger
Friessen Construction Co., Inc.
615 S. Marion Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053595761
chris@friessenconstruction.com
6053595761 chris@friessenconstruction.com
Dustin Gall
Double H Paving, Inc.
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030.
dustin@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030. dustin@doublehpaving.com
Jim Warren
EBI Drilling Services
5910 Fremont St.
Duluth, MN 55807
2186280454
earthbrn@cpinternet.com
2186280454 earthbrn@cpinternet.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Dennis Cannegieter
Gator Boring & Drilling
728 Par Lane
Rock Valley, IA 51247
712-470-1741
gatorbro@mtcnet.net
712-470-1741 gatorbro@mtcnet.net
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Jason Klein
Iowa Trenchless
222 SE 12 St.
Panora, IA 50216
6417554692
jmk1202@gmail.com
6417554692 jmk1202@gmail.com
Joel Morgan
Flow Control Automation, Inc.
17074 221st Ave. NW
Big Lake, MN 55309
7633337377
joel@flowcontrolautomation.com
7633337377 joel@flowcontrolautomation.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corp.
111 N. Garfield Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-373-9009
kylescsc@gmail.com
605-373-9009 kylescsc@gmail.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Mark Hoffman
L.G. Everist, Inc.
P.O. Box 5829
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
605-330-6586
mahoffman@lgeverist.com
605-330-6586 mahoffman@lgeverist.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Paul Dvorak
Forterra
901 E Ivy Ave
Mitchelle, SD 57301
6059330112
paul.dvorak@forterrabp.com
6059330112 paul.dvorak@forterrabp.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Tom Wersal
Core and Main
5143 - 211th Street West
Farmington, MN 55024
651-463-6090
tom.wersal@coreandmain.com
651-463-6090 tom.wersal@coreandmain.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
Troy Lagasse
KW Boring
15501 W Hwy 31
Springfield, NE 68059
4022532336
troy@kwboring.com
4022532336 troy@kwboring.com
Stephanie Davanzo
Underground Solutions
920 Brush Creek Road
Warrendale, PA 15086
7248143750
ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com
7248143750 ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com
Zachary Dinger
Bowes Construction Inc
2915 22nd Ave S.
Brookings, SD 57006
605-693-3557
z_dinger@bowesconstruction.com
605-693-3557 z_dinger@bowesconstruction.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
AliceAnn Krantz
BX Civil & Consturction
24653 475th Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
6054285483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
6054285483 abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Bob Roth
Runge Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 86490
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
605-334-4833
bob@runge-enterprises.com
605-334-4833 bob@runge-enterprises.com
brad auch
D&G concrete
1408 east 39th street north
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
338-8597
bradauch@live.com
338-8597 bradauch@live.com
Rhonda Gutknecht
Lincoln Builders Bureau
5910 S 58th Street, Suite C
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-421-8332
builders@cornhusker.net
402-421-8332 builders@cornhusker.net
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Craig Caswell
Caswell excavating
3048 160Th St
Rock Rapids, IO 51246
7124703580
craig@caswellexcavating.com
7124703580 craig@caswellexcavating.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Dane Ekdom
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
dekdom@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 dekdom@stockwellengineers.com
Eric Meinstma
South Dakota Department of Environment and Natural Resources
523 E Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
6057734045
eric.meintsma@state.sd.us
6057734045 eric.meintsma@state.sd.us
Rob Knight
Foothills Contracting, Inc.
PO Box 558
Webster, SD 57274
605-216-4434
foothill@itctel.com
605-216-4434 foothill@itctel.com
Gen Poehls
Northern Plains Contracting
329 Hwy 75
wolverton, MN 56594
218-995-2012
genp@northernplainscontracting.com
218-995-2012 genp@northernplainscontracting.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brady Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jeff Boelter
Minnesota Builders Exchange
1123 Glenwood ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-381-2620
jeffb@mbex.org
612-381-2620 jeffb@mbex.org
Joe Stonesifer
City of Harrisburg
PO BOX 26
Harrisburg, SD 57032
joe.stonesifer@harrisburgsd.gov
joe.stonesifer@harrisburgsd.gov
Jon Healy
Millborn Seeds
2132 32nd ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
6056976306
jonh@millbornseeds.com
6056976306 jonh@millbornseeds.com
Jordan Ahrendt
Seals Pro Paving
29297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6057673502
jordan@sealprospaving.com
6057673502 jordan@sealprospaving.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
MARK BATES
BATES CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.
47264 152nd Street
Twin Brooks, SD 57269
605-949-8380
markbates@live.com
605-949-8380 markbates@live.com
Michael Bull
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 W Russell St
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6055535985
mbull@asco-usa.com
6055535985 mbull@asco-usa.com
Mitch Mergen
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
Matt Ondricek
Blacktop Paving Company
4500 w 58th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053325968
mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
6053325968 mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
Nicolle Rasmusson
MidAmerican Energy Company
1200 S Blauvelt Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-373-6081
nrasmusson@midamerican.com
605-373-6081 nrasmusson@midamerican.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
Scott Hofer
Hancock Concrete Products
1601 E 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053357807
scott.hofer@hancockconcrete.com
6053357807 scott.hofer@hancockconcrete.com
Spencer Schenk
Stone Hill Excavation
Po Box 229
Brandon, SD 57005
6052148330
Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
6052148330 Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
Terry Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
terry@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 terry@tandrcontracting.com
Tom Berens
Berens Excavating
Po Box 1083
Platte, SD 57369
605-337-2644
tommy7373@live.com
605-337-2644 tommy7373@live.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
Wade Huisman
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E BENSON RD
SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104
6053368884
wade.huisman@dsgsupply.com
6053368884 wade.huisman@dsgsupply.com