login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Humboldt 2019 Street & Utility Improvements

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18213
Project Location
Humboldt, Sd
Project Engineer
Jon Fischer
Engineer's Estimate
$4,290,000.00
Bid Time
Fri, 4/26/2019 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Humboldt
201 S Main Street
Humboldt, SD 57035

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Donna Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
donna@hulexinc.com
5074424000 donna@hulexinc.com
Estimator Estimator
Duininck, Inc.
408 6th St.
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-6011
estimator@duininck.com
320-978-6011 estimator@duininck.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
jeff zacharias
zacharias construction inc.
25854 skunk creek ave
hartford, SD 57033
351-4703
jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
351-4703 jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
Robert Winter
Winter Contracting, LLC
46124 US Hwy 14
Volga, SD 57071
6056901199
wintercontractingllc@gmail.com
6056901199 wintercontractingllc@gmail.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Dana Knudson
3-D Digging and Trucking, LLC
46526 291st Street
Centerville, SD 57014
605-563-2881
3ddigging@gmail.com
605-563-2881 3ddigging@gmail.com
john runge
triple r paving,inc
27069 katie road
tea, SD 57064
605 213-1001
3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
605 213-1001 3RPAVING@MIDCONETWORK.COM
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Corey Kasin
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E Benson Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053368884
Ckasin@dsginc.biz
6053368884 Ckasin@dsginc.biz
Ernie Claflin
Claflin Excavating
47323 Sd Hwy32
Flandreau, SD 57028
605-864-0081
claflinexcavating@hotmail.com
605-864-0081 claflinexcavating@hotmail.com
Colleen Lund
RTS SHEARING
P O Box 1197
Jamestown, ND 58402
701.252.5544
colleen@rtsshearing.com
701.252.5544 colleen@rtsshearing.com
Cory Schmidgall
Hancock Concrete Products
17 Atlantic Ave
Hancock, MN 56244
3202873084
cory.schmidgall@hancockconcrete.com
3202873084 cory.schmidgall@hancockconcrete.com
Eric Clausen
Clausen Construction Inc
412 20th Avenue Northwest
Watertown, SD 57201
6052330169
eric.clausen76@gmail.com
6052330169 eric.clausen76@gmail.com
Gretchen Weber
Bituminous Paving
P O Box 6
Ortonville, MN 56278
320-273-2113
gretchenw@bpimn.com
320-273-2113 gretchenw@bpimn.com
Jordan Ahrendt
Seals Pro Paving
29297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6057673502
jordan@sealprospaving.com
6057673502 jordan@sealprospaving.com
Karl Liester
Myrl & Roy's Paving, Inc.
1300 N. Bahnson Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-366-7733
karl.l@marpaving.com
605-366-7733 karl.l@marpaving.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corp.
111 N. Garfield Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-373-9009
kylescsc@gmail.com
605-373-9009 kylescsc@gmail.com
Leonard Matthaei
Matthaei Excavating Inc
26430 446th Ave
CANISTOTA, SD 57012
605-296-3185
matthaei@unitelsd.com
605-296-3185 matthaei@unitelsd.com
Mark Aure
Pipe Detectives, Inc.
637 6th Ave W
West Fargo, ND 58078
7012101383
office@pipedetectivesinc.com
7012101383 office@pipedetectivesinc.com
Ray Pierson
Hancock Concrete
1601 E. 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053357807
ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
6053357807 ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Eric Christianson
Stan Houston Equipment
501 S Marion Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053363727
echristianson@stanhouston.com
6053363727 echristianson@stanhouston.com
Elijah Orr
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-553-5985
Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
605-553-5985 Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Jason Reaves
South Dakota Chapter - ACPA
5024 S. Bur Oak Place, Suite 113A
SIOUX FALLS, SD 57108
605-271-3396
jreaves.sdacpa@midconetwork.com
605-271-3396 jreaves.sdacpa@midconetwork.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Nick Menning
Menning Backhoe, LLC
25462 Cornerstone Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-4044
menbak2@gmail.com
605-996-4044 menbak2@gmail.com
Nathan Oban
Oban Construction LLC
23 South 4th Street
Ipswic, SD 57451
605-426-6942
nathan@obanconstruction.com
605-426-6942 nathan@obanconstruction.com
Sandi TerWee
Wayne Meyer Electric Inc
1544 100th Street
Larchwood, IA 51241
712-777-5105
sandi@meyerelectric.biz
712-777-5105 sandi@meyerelectric.biz
Warren Barse
Dakota Constructors Inc
po box 542
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605 940 7870
warrenbarse@hotmail.com
605 940 7870 warrenbarse@hotmail.com