loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Ipswich Channel Cleaning & Improvement Project

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
21331
Project Location
Ipswich, SD
Engineer's Estimate
505,035.00
Bid Time
Thu, 06/23/2022 11:00 am
Bid Letting Location
Ipswich City Hall
122 4th Street,
Ipswich, SD 57451

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
Eric Clausen
Clausen Construction Inc
412 20th Avenue Northwest
Watertown, SD 57201
6052330169
eric.clausen76@gmail.com
6052330169 eric.clausen76@gmail.com
Joel Shoemaker
Webster Scale Inc.
PO Box 127
Webster, SD 57274
605-345-3881
joelshoemaker@websterscale.com
605-345-3881 joelshoemaker@websterscale.com
Nancy Aman
Lien Transportation Company
PO Box 40
Aberdeen, SD 57402
605-225-3814
nancy@lientransportation.com
605-225-3814 nancy@lientransportation.com
Nathan Oban
Oban Construction LLC
23 South 4th Street
Ipswic, SD 57451
605-426-6942
nathan@obanconstruction.com
605-426-6942 nathan@obanconstruction.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Jason DeBelts
Dakota Traffic Services
1500 North Carla ave
Tea, SD 57064
6053689961
jdebelts@dakotatrafficservices.com
6053689961 jdebelts@dakotatrafficservices.com
Corey Vosika
Vosika Fencing
2921 Idea Avenue
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-225-1835
vosikafencing@abe.midco.net
605-225-1835 vosikafencing@abe.midco.net
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Adrian smith
Hancock Concrete
17 Atlantic ave
Hancock, MN 56244
3203921574
adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
3203921574 adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
Chris Ladwig
Katzer Concrete
4409 N. Seubert Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
507-219-6684
chris@katzerconcrete.com
507-219-6684 chris@katzerconcrete.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Dane Ekdom
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
dekdom@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 dekdom@stockwellengineers.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Matt Stoops
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-360-8525
matt@rmsdrainage.com
605-360-8525 matt@rmsdrainage.com
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com