loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Legendary Estates Drainage Improvements

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
21598
Project Location
Harrisburg, SD
Bid Time
Thu, 08/04/2022 10:00 am
Bid Letting Location
City of Harrisburg
301 E Willow Street
Harrisburg, SD 57032

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
Bob Roth
Runge Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 86490
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
605-334-4833
bob@runge-enterprises.com
605-334-4833 bob@runge-enterprises.com
Zach Dinger
605 Companies, Inc
700 E 65th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6052312990
estimating@605inc.com
6052312990 estimating@605inc.com
John Rennich
H&W Contracting, LLC
7100 S Cabot Cir
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-339-8834
estimator@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 estimator@h-wcontracting.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Jason / Bay Wilson
Siteworks, Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
siteworks.office@gmail.com
6053103971 siteworks.office@gmail.com
Steve Olson
Lidel Construction
PO Box 91610
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
6058385283
steve@lidelconstruction.com
6058385283 steve@lidelconstruction.com
Steven Utech
First Rate Excavate, Inc.
1509 E 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Chris Ladwig
Katzer Concrete
4409 N. Seubert Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
507-219-6684
chris@katzerconcrete.com
507-219-6684 chris@katzerconcrete.com
Estimating Department
Double H Paving
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
estimates@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 estimates@doublehpaving.com
Jason DeBelts
Dakota Traffic Services
1500 North Carla ave
Tea, SD 57064
6053689961
jdebelts@dakotatrafficservices.com
6053689961 jdebelts@dakotatrafficservices.com
Justin Wentzel
Autumn Custom Seeding, LLC
1101 walnut st
DAKOTA CITY, NE 68731
712898
jwentzel@autumncustomseeding.com
712898 jwentzel@autumncustomseeding.com
Merlyn Brockhouse
Alliance Construction
PO Box 88136
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
16053102495
merlynb@alliance-sf.com
16053102495 merlynb@alliance-sf.com
Jess Hamman
Precision Dirtworks
47836 270th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6059402132
precisiondirtworks16@gmail.com
6059402132 precisiondirtworks16@gmail.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Spencer Schenk
Stone Hill Excavation
Po Box 229
Brandon, SD 57005
6052148330
Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
6052148330 Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete
4409 N Seubert Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-271-6093
brooks@katzerconcrete.com
605-271-6093 brooks@katzerconcrete.com
Chad Huwe
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
chuwe@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 chuwe@stockwellengineers.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Drew Detlefsen
Detlefsen Construction
57363 Hwy 20
Laurel, NE 68745
402-375-8566
detlefsenconstruction@hotmail.com
402-375-8566 detlefsenconstruction@hotmail.com
Elizabeth McCarty
LG Everist
350 S Main Ave. Suite 400
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053306579
eamccarty@lgeverist.com
6053306579 eamccarty@lgeverist.com
Elijah Orr
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103, SD 57103
6053702978
Ejorr@lgeverist.com
6053702978 Ejorr@lgeverist.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Ian Cote
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
6052518473
ian@rmsdrainage.com
6052518473 ian@rmsdrainage.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Klein
Iowa Trenchless
222 SE 12 St.
Panora, IA 50216
6417554692
jmk1202@gmail.com
6417554692 jmk1202@gmail.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Chris Rieff
Pro Underground
46075 259th St
Hartford, SO 57033
605-261-2361
proundergroundllc@gmail.com
605-261-2361 proundergroundllc@gmail.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance, SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com
Warren Barse
Dakota Constructors Inc
po box 542
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605 940 7870
warrenbarse@hotmail.com
605 940 7870 warrenbarse@hotmail.com