loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Lennox School District & City Pool Parking Lot Improvements

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
21564
Project Location
Lennox, SD
Engineer's Estimate
$460,000
Bid Time
Fri, 12/02/2022 10:00 am
Bid Letting Location
Lennox City Hall
107 S Main Ave
Lennox, SD 57039

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
Dana Knudson
3-D Digging and Trucking, LLC
46526 291st Street
Centerville, SD 57014
605-563-2881
3ddigging@gmail.com
605-563-2881 3ddigging@gmail.com
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Cody Latusek
Black-Top Paving
4500 W 58th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053369512
clatusek@journeyconstruction.com
6053369512 clatusek@journeyconstruction.com
Estimating Department
Double H Paving
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
estimates@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 estimates@doublehpaving.com
Zach Dinger
605 Companies, Inc
700 E 65th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6052312990
estimating@605inc.com
6052312990 estimating@605inc.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Katie Sherwood
Metro Construction, Inc
27308 Ponderosa Drive
Tea, SD 57064
6053689126
info@metrocon.us
6053689126 info@metrocon.us
Joe Runge
Runge Enterprises
4801 North Velocity Ave, PO Box 86490
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
605-334-4833
Joe@runge-enterprises.com
605-334-4833 Joe@runge-enterprises.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Serandon Bigalke
Central Specialties
6325 Co Rd 87 SW
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-7289
quotes@centralspecialties.com
320-762-7289 quotes@centralspecialties.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
AliceAnn Krantz
BX Civil & Consturction
24653 475th Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
6054285483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
6054285483 abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Neil Backhaus
Backhaus Excavation and Underground
4509 w 38th
Sioux falls, SD 57106
6059290012
backhausexcavation@gmail.com
6059290012 backhausexcavation@gmail.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Chris Ladwig
Katzer Concrete
4409 N. Seubert Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
507-219-6684
chris@katzerconcrete.com
507-219-6684 chris@katzerconcrete.com
Eric Feucht
Bierschbach Equipment & Supply
1101 S Lyons
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-332-4466
efeucht@bierschbach.com
605-332-4466 efeucht@bierschbach.com
Erick Wright
Ferguson Waterworks
46997 Sunset Blvd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
16057776020
Erick.wright@ferguson.com
16057776020 Erick.wright@ferguson.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Jason DeBelts
Dakota Traffic Services
1500 North Carla ave
Tea, SD 57064
6053689961
jdebelts@dakotatrafficservices.com
6053689961 jdebelts@dakotatrafficservices.com
Kelly Knodel
Knodel Contractors LLC
43725 284th St
Freeman, SD 57029
605-925-4595
kelly@knodelcontractors.com
605-925-4595 kelly@knodelcontractors.com
Merlyn Brockhouse
Alliance Construction
PO Box 88136
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
16053102495
merlynb@alliance-sf.com
16053102495 merlynb@alliance-sf.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Steve Quattlebaum
General Traffic Controls
2915 11th Ave SW PO Box 1000
Spencer, IA 51301
712-262-1521
steve@generaltraffic.com
712-262-1521 steve@generaltraffic.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Aaron Niewald
Schwartzle Construction, LLC
100 E. Lipton Street
Tea, SD 57064
605-370-8348
aaron.niewald@gmail.com
605-370-8348 aaron.niewald@gmail.com
Aric Kelderman
Hoogendoorn Construction
47895 US Hwy 18
Canton, SD 57013
605-987-4319
arick@hoogendoornconstruction.com
605-987-4319 arick@hoogendoornconstruction.com
Jeremy Brockhouse
Brock Contracting
PO Box 88601
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
605-360-5010
Brockcontractingsf@gmail.com
605-360-5010 Brockcontractingsf@gmail.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete
4409 N Seubert Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-271-6093
brooks@katzerconcrete.com
605-271-6093 brooks@katzerconcrete.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Eric Olson
Tencate Geosynthetics
24993 465th Avenue
Colton, SD 57018
16053108270
e.olson@tencategeo.com
16053108270 e.olson@tencategeo.com
Elizabeth McCarty
LG Everist
350 S Main Ave. Suite 400
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053306579
eamccarty@lgeverist.com
6053306579 eamccarty@lgeverist.com
Eric Thompson
BX Civil & Construction
24663 475th Avenue
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605 428 5483
eathompson@bx-cc.com
605 428 5483 eathompson@bx-cc.com
Elijah Orr
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103, SD 57103
6053702978
Ejorr@lgeverist.com
6053702978 Ejorr@lgeverist.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Ian Cote
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
6052518473
ian@rmsdrainage.com
6052518473 ian@rmsdrainage.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Van Roekel
Forterra Pipe and Precast
901 E Ivy Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
6056302230
jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
6056302230 jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
Justin Wentzel
Autumn Custom Seeding, LLC
1101 walnut st
DAKOTA CITY, NE 68731
712898
jwentzel@autumncustomseeding.com
712898 jwentzel@autumncustomseeding.com
Lauren Wittler
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 338-6668
lwittler@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 338-6668 lwittler@stockwellengineers.com
Matt Stoops
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-360-8525
matt@rmsdrainage.com
605-360-8525 matt@rmsdrainage.com
Leonard Matthaei
Matthaei Excavating Inc
26430 446th Ave
CANISTOTA, SD 57012
605-296-3185
matthaei@unitelsd.com
605-296-3185 matthaei@unitelsd.com
Mitch Mergen
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
Neil Waldera
Commercial Asphalt
25254 413th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059964711
neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
6059964711 neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
Nathan Vander Plaats
City of Lennox
107 South Main st
Lennox, SD 57039
605-647-2286
nvp@cityoflennoxsd.com
605-647-2286 nvp@cityoflennoxsd.com
Ryan Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
quotes@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 quotes@tandrcontracting.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
Jason / Bay Wilson
Siteworks, Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
siteworks.office@gmail.com
6053103971 siteworks.office@gmail.com
tony brown
Lt Companies
27070 Duke ave
tea, SD 57064
6053605033
tony.brown5033@icloud.com
6053605033 tony.brown5033@icloud.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com