login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Marne Creek – Bank Stabilization & Water Main Crossing

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18270
Project Location
Yankton, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Brown / Dane Ekdom
Engineer's Estimate
$777,191.00
Bid Time
Thu, 10/03/2019 3:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City Hall
City Finance Office
416 Walnut Street
Yankton, SD 57078

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Chris Lidel
Lidel Construction Inc.
P.O Box 115
Chester, SD 57016
605-929-6599
chris@lidelconstruction.com
605-929-6599 chris@lidelconstruction.com
Greg Deal
Pierre, Sd 57501
125 W Dakota Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
6052238544
estimating@solbrosinc.com
6052238544 estimating@solbrosinc.com
Greg Kenzy
Kenzy Construction Inc.
1102 Hwy 83 S
Fort Pierre, SD 57532
605-223-3973
gkenzy@live.com
605-223-3973 gkenzy@live.com
Patrick Slowey
Slowey Construction, Inc.
2510 W. 31st St. PO Box 113
Yankton, SD 57078
6056658489
pat_slowey@hotmail.com
6056658489 pat_slowey@hotmail.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Lee Lindquist
Feimer Construction, Inc
901 W 19th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-4382
fcc@sydsautoparts.com
605-665-4382 fcc@sydsautoparts.com
Jon Healy
Millborn Seeds
2132 32nd ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
6056976306
jonh@millbornseeds.com
6056976306 jonh@millbornseeds.com
Lance Loecker
MASONRY COMPONENTS, INC.
3702 LEADER LANE
YANKTON, SD 57078
605-665-7800
mascomp@midconetwork.com
605-665-7800 mascomp@midconetwork.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Adam Haberman
City of Yankton
416 Walnut St
Yankton, SD 57078
6056685255
AHaberman@cityofyankton.org
6056685255 AHaberman@cityofyankton.org
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Brad Moser
City of Yankton
416 Walnut St
Yankton, SD 57078
6056685255
BMoser@cityofyankton.org
6056685255 BMoser@cityofyankton.org
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Debbie Dempsey
The Blue Book Network
800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
8004312584
ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
8004312584 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
Dane Ekdom
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
dekdom@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 dekdom@stockwellengineers.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brady Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Libby Johnson
IMS
945 Hornblend Street
San Diego, CA 92109
8584908800
LJohnson@imsinfo.com
8584908800 LJohnson@imsinfo.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Nicolle Rasmusson
MidAmerican Energy Company
1200 S Blauvelt Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-373-6081
nrasmusson@midamerican.com
605-373-6081 nrasmusson@midamerican.com
Simon Rhein
ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
80036420598359
Simon.Rhein@constructconnect.com
80036420598359 Simon.Rhein@constructconnect.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com