loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Mead Property Development – Streets, Utilities, & Site Plan

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
22046
Project Location
Yankton, SD
Engineer's Estimate
$4,300,000
Bid Time
Tue, 11/22/2022 03:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
Yankton City Hall
Meeting Room A
416 Walnut Street
Yankton, SD 57078

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
Eric Thompson
BX Civil & Construction
24663 475th Avenue
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605 428 5483
eathompson@bx-cc.com
605 428 5483 eathompson@bx-cc.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Lee Lindquist
Feimer Construction, Inc
901 W 19th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-4382
fcc@sydsautoparts.com
605-665-4382 fcc@sydsautoparts.com
Greg Branaugh
D & G Concrete Construction, Inc.
1408 E 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053388597
greg@dgconcrete.com
6053388597 greg@dgconcrete.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Lance Loecker
MASONRY COMPONENTS, INC.
3702 LEADER LANE
YANKTON, SD 57078
605-665-7800
mascomp@midconetwork.com
605-665-7800 mascomp@midconetwork.com
Patrick Slowey
Slowey Construction, Inc.
2510 W. 31st St. PO Box 113
Yankton, SD 57078
6056658489
pat_slowey@hotmail.com
6056658489 pat_slowey@hotmail.com
Serandon Bigalke
Central Specialties
6325 Co Rd 87 SW
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-7289
quotes@centralspecialties.com
320-762-7289 quotes@centralspecialties.com
Brad Smith
SuBSurfco LLC
PO Box 1280
NORTH SIOUX CITY, SD 57049
4024942063
support@subsurfco.com
4024942063 support@subsurfco.com
Terry Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
terry@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 terry@tandrcontracting.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Neil Backhaus
Backhaus Excavation and Underground
4509 w 38th
Sioux falls, SD 57106
6059290012
backhausexcavation@gmail.com
6059290012 backhausexcavation@gmail.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Chris Lidel
Lidel Construction Inc.
P.O Box 115
Chester, SD 57016
605-929-6599
chris@lidelconstruction.com
605-929-6599 chris@lidelconstruction.com
Cody Latusek
Black-Top Paving
4500 W 58th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053369512
clatusek@journeyconstruction.com
6053369512 clatusek@journeyconstruction.com
Drew Detlefsen
Detlefsen Construction
57363 Hwy 20
Laurel, NE 68745
402-375-8566
detlefsenconstruction@hotmail.com
402-375-8566 detlefsenconstruction@hotmail.com
Eric Feucht
Bierschbach Equipment & Supply
1101 S Lyons
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-332-4466
efeucht@bierschbach.com
605-332-4466 efeucht@bierschbach.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Ian Cote
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
6052518473
ian@rmsdrainage.com
6052518473 ian@rmsdrainage.com
Katie Sherwood
Metro Construction, Inc
27308 Ponderosa Drive
Tea, SD 57064
6053689126
info@metrocon.us
6053689126 info@metrocon.us
Jason DeBelts
Dakota Traffic Services
1500 North Carla ave
Tea, SD 57064
6053689961
jdebelts@dakotatrafficservices.com
6053689961 jdebelts@dakotatrafficservices.com
Jenne Imholte
Construction Materials, Inc.
6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
612-346-7471
jimholte@constructionmaterialsinc.com
612-346-7471 jimholte@constructionmaterialsinc.com
Jason Klein
Iowa Trenchless
222 SE 12 St.
Panora, IA 50216
6417554692
jmk1202@gmail.com
6417554692 jmk1202@gmail.com
Nickolas Stoos
Steve Harris Construction, Inc.
793 Fiddler Creek Rd.
Homer, NE 68030
712-259-0937
joe@steve-harris.com
712-259-0937 joe@steve-harris.com
Justin Wentzel
Autumn Custom Seeding, LLC
1101 walnut st
DAKOTA CITY, NE 68731
712898
jwentzel@autumncustomseeding.com
712898 jwentzel@autumncustomseeding.com
Kyle Krabbe
Utility Equipment Company
3739 State Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-355-5376
kkrabbe@utilityequipmentco.com
563-355-5376 kkrabbe@utilityequipmentco.com
Michelle Barrett
Hydro-Klean, LLC
5737 8th Ave. SW
Watertown, SD 57201
6058864225
mbarrett@hydro-klean.com
6058864225 mbarrett@hydro-klean.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Katie Koch
Neu Pond & Landscaping
3706 Kristi Ln
Yankton, SD 57078
6056608185
neupond@hotmail.com
6056608185 neupond@hotmail.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Ray Cooney
Cooney Fertilizer Inc.
1030 26th rd
walthill, NE 68067
402-870-0243
raycooney@hotmail.com
402-870-0243 raycooney@hotmail.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Jason / Bay Wilson
Siteworks, Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
siteworks.office@gmail.com
6053103971 siteworks.office@gmail.com
Steve Quattlebaum
General Traffic Controls
2915 11th Ave SW PO Box 1000
Spencer, IA 51301
712-262-1521
steve@generaltraffic.com
712-262-1521 steve@generaltraffic.com
Shawn Wenner
Empire Pipe Services
415 Truman Street
North Mankato, MN 56003
5073882895
swenner@empire-pipe.com
5073882895 swenner@empire-pipe.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
TYLER CLAY
AMERICAN UNDERGROUND SUPPLY
1720 F AVE
DAKOTA CITY, NE 68731
402-502-0437
tyler@ausupply.com
402-502-0437 tyler@ausupply.com
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Aaron Anderson
Dakota Supply Group
2219 East Benson Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053368884
Aaron.Anderson@dsgsupply.com
6053368884 Aaron.Anderson@dsgsupply.com
Adam Haberman
City of Yankton
416 Walnut St
Yankton, SD 57078
6056685255
AHaberman@cityofyankton.org
6056685255 AHaberman@cityofyankton.org
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Aric Kelderman
Hoogendoorn Construction
47895 US Hwy 18
Canton, SD 57013
605-987-4319
arick@hoogendoornconstruction.com
605-987-4319 arick@hoogendoornconstruction.com
Ben Aning
Core and Main
2101 E 54th Street N
Sioux Falls , SD 57104
605-339-2814
ben.aning2@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 ben.aning2@coreandmain.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
brad auch
D&G concrete
1408 east 39th street north
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
338-8597
bradauch@live.com
338-8597 bradauch@live.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete
4409 N Seubert Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-271-6093
brooks@katzerconcrete.com
605-271-6093 brooks@katzerconcrete.com
Chris Ladwig
Katzer Concrete
4409 N. Seubert Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
507-219-6684
chris@katzerconcrete.com
507-219-6684 chris@katzerconcrete.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Denny Johnson
American Highway, A Simplex Company
14990 Industry Ave
Becker, MN 55308
6123690572
denny.johnson@americanhighway.com
6123690572 denny.johnson@americanhighway.com
Eric Olson
Tencate Geosynthetics
24993 465th Avenue
Colton, SD 57018
16053108270
e.olson@tencategeo.com
16053108270 e.olson@tencategeo.com
Eric Derickson
City of Yankton
416 Walnut St.
Yankton, SD 57078
402-841-4699
ederickson@cityofyankton.org
402-841-4699 ederickson@cityofyankton.org
Elijah Orr
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103, SD 57103
6053702978
Ejorr@lgeverist.com
6053702978 Ejorr@lgeverist.com
Estimating Department
Double H Paving
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
estimates@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 estimates@doublehpaving.com
Zach Dinger
605 Companies, Inc
700 E 65th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6052312990
estimating@605inc.com
6052312990 estimating@605inc.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Jon Healy
Millborn Seeds
2132 32nd ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
6056976306
jonh@millbornseeds.com
6056976306 jonh@millbornseeds.com
Lauren Wittler
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 338-6668
lwittler@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 338-6668 lwittler@stockwellengineers.com
Matt Stoops
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-360-8525
matt@rmsdrainage.com
605-360-8525 matt@rmsdrainage.com
Leonard Matthaei
Matthaei Excavating Inc
26430 446th Ave
CANISTOTA, SD 57012
605-296-3185
matthaei@unitelsd.com
605-296-3185 matthaei@unitelsd.com
Mitch Mergen
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
Neil Waldera
Commercial Asphalt
25254 413th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059964711
neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
6059964711 neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
Nick Blommer
Ferguson Waterworks
46997 Sunset Blvd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
7012041212
nicholas.blommer@ferguson.com
7012041212 nicholas.blommer@ferguson.com
Patrick Bangasser
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E. Benson Rd.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-8884
pbangasser@dsginc.biz
605-336-8884 pbangasser@dsginc.biz
Chris Rieff
Pro Underground
46075 259th St
Hartford, SO 57033
605-261-2361
proundergroundllc@gmail.com
605-261-2361 proundergroundllc@gmail.com
Ryan Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
quotes@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 quotes@tandrcontracting.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com