login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Minnehaha County Highway 137 Reconstruction – Surfacing

Please login below to view more details
Project Engineer
Dexter Mahrt / Gaard Rops
Bid Letting Location
Plans may be obtained from the following:
Jacob Maras
jmaras@minnehahacounty.org
Specifications and proposal forms that must be used are available at Minnehaha County Highway Department located at 2124 E 60th Street North, Sioux Falls, SD 57103.

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
AliceAnn Krantz
BX Civil & Consturction
24653 475th Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
6054285483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
6054285483 abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Elijah Orr
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-553-5985
Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
605-553-5985 Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
Jesse Bruns
Reede Construction, Inc.
5237 Hwy 12 E., Ste 1
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-225-7082
jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
605-225-7082 jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Terry Gulbrandson
T&R Contracting, Inc.
5000 N. Gulby Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053321170
terry@tandrcontracting.com
6053321170 terry@tandrcontracting.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Bob Timpane
Construction Materials, Inc.
6725 Oxford St.
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-929-0431
btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
952-929-0431 btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
Amy Redlin
Clausen & Sons Construction LLC
1300 23rd St SE
Watertown, SD 57201
6058823735
clausenandsons@hotmail.com
6058823735 clausenandsons@hotmail.com
JAKE STEINBERG
Highway Materials, LLC
14990 Industry Ave, PO Box 84
Becker, MN 55308
763 220-6480
jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
763 220-6480 jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corp.
111 N. Garfield Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-373-9009
kylescsc@gmail.com
605-373-9009 kylescsc@gmail.com
MARK BATES
BATES CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.
47264 152nd Street
Twin Brooks, SD 57269
605-949-8380
markbates@live.com
605-949-8380 markbates@live.com
Rick Schaeffer
R and G Construction Co.
2694 County Road 6
Marshall, MN 56258
5075371473
ricks@randgconstruction.com
5075371473 ricks@randgconstruction.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Eric Christianson
Stan Houston Equipment
501 S Marion Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053363727
echristianson@stanhouston.com
6053363727 echristianson@stanhouston.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Rob Knight
Foothills Contracting, Inc.
PO Box 558
Webster, SD 57274
605-216-4434
foothill@itctel.com
605-216-4434 foothill@itctel.com
Greg Branaugh
D & G Concrete Construction, Inc.
1408 E 39th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053388597
greg@dgconcrete.com
6053388597 greg@dgconcrete.com
Jon Healy
Millborn Seeds
2132 32nd ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
6056976306
jonh@millbornseeds.com
6056976306 jonh@millbornseeds.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Matt Ondricek
Blacktop Paving Company
4500 w 58th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053325968
mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
6053325968 mondricek@journeyconstruction.com
Nicolle Rasmusson
MidAmerican Energy Company
1200 S Blauvelt Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-373-6081
nrasmusson@midamerican.com
605-373-6081 nrasmusson@midamerican.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance , SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com