loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

North Sioux City Water Tower – Water Supply Improvements

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
19273
Project Location
North Sioux City, SD
Project Engineer
Dane Ekdom
Engineer's Estimate
$3,572,400
Bid Time
Thu, 11/18/2021 11:00 am
Bid Letting Location
City of North Sioux City
City Hall
504 River Drive,
North Sioux City, SD 57049

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
Cory Lamprecht
RP Constructors
1270 S Derby Ln,
North Sioux City , SD 57049
712-224-2387
coryl@rpconstructors.com
712-224-2387 coryl@rpconstructors.com
Shannan Ellefson
Maguire Iron, Inc.
1610 N Minnesota Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053349749
ellefsons@maguireiron.com
6053349749 ellefsons@maguireiron.com
Team Landmark
Landmark Structures
1665 Harmon Road
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-439-8888
estimating@teamlandmark.com
817-439-8888 estimating@teamlandmark.com
Jessica Bradbury
Phoenix Fabricators & Erectors, LLC.
182 South County Road 900 East
Avon, IN 46123
(317) 737-2936
jessica.bradbury@phoenixtank.com
(317) 737-2936 jessica.bradbury@phoenixtank.com
Nick Gerard
Gerard Tank & Steel, Inc
1540 E 11th
Concordia, KS 66901
785-243-3895
nick@gerardtank.com
785-243-3895 nick@gerardtank.com
Carolyn Burke
Caldwell Tanks, Inc.
4000 Tower Road
Louisville, KY 40219
502-964-3361
sales@caldwelltanks.com
502-964-3361 sales@caldwelltanks.com
Shawn Lantis
CB&I Storage Tank Solutions, LLC
14105 S Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60545
815-439-6539
Shawn.Lantis@mcdermott.com
815-439-6539 Shawn.Lantis@mcdermott.com
Troy Werdel
Maguire Iron, Inc.
1610 N. Minnesota Ave.
sioux falls, SD 57104
6053349749
werdelt@maguireiron.com
6053349749 werdelt@maguireiron.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Jordan Rozeboom
Lieber Construction Inc
310 N Derby Ln Unit 380
North Sioux City, SD 57049
605-422-0543
bids@lieberinc.com
605-422-0543 bids@lieberinc.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
BRENT WIELENGA
Thompson
2300 7th St
Sioux City, IA 51105
7122243800
brent.wielenga@thompsonknows.com
7122243800 brent.wielenga@thompsonknows.com
Brittany Sykora
Thompson Electric Company
2300 7th St
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-252-4221
brittany.sykora@thompsonknows.com
712-252-4221 brittany.sykora@thompsonknows.com
Bryon Van Wyk
Summit Steel
1541 Tri View Avenue
Sioux City, IA 51103
7122584595
bryon@summitsteel.org
7122584595 bryon@summitsteel.org
Brad Smith
SuBSurfco, LLC
402 Golf Road
South Sioux City, NE 68776
402-494-2063
bsmith@subsurfco.com
402-494-2063 bsmith@subsurfco.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Dale Hans
dale hans excavating and utilities
1463 lake ave
so sioux city, NE 68776
7122593995
dalehansexcavating@gmail.com
7122593995 dalehansexcavating@gmail.com
Derek Hillman
Digit-All
27087 Morton Court
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-954-1441
derek@digitsf.com
605-954-1441 derek@digitsf.com
Erick Wright
Ferguson Waterworks
46997 Sunset Blvd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
16057776020
Erick.wright@ferguson.com
16057776020 Erick.wright@ferguson.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Marce Cockburn
I&A Construction, LLP
1416 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-224-9050
iandaconstruction2013@gmail.com
712-224-9050 iandaconstruction2013@gmail.com
Jason Sulzbach
Sioux City Engineering Company
5000 South Lewis Blvd
Sioux CIty , IA 51106
7122557683
Jason@SiouxCityEngineering.com
7122557683 Jason@SiouxCityEngineering.com
Jennifer Yeo
Muth Electric, Inc.
1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-3983
jyeo@muthelectric.com
605-996-3983 jyeo@muthelectric.com
Kyle Krabbe
Utility Equipment Company
3739 State Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-355-5376
kkrabbe@utilityequipmentco.com
563-355-5376 kkrabbe@utilityequipmentco.com
Kevin Sampson
Dakota Traffic Services
1889 Hwy 20
Lawton, IA 51030
7129444961
ksampson@dakotatrafficservices.com
7129444961 ksampson@dakotatrafficservices.com
Matt Madson
Vessco, Inc.
8217 Upland Circule, Vessco
Chanhassen, MN 55317
6122694859
mmadson@vessco.com
6122694859 mmadson@vessco.com
Steven Utech
First Rate Excavate, Inc.
1509 E 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
TYLER CLAY
AMERICAN UNDERGROUND SUPPLY
1720 F AVE
DAKOTA CITY, NE 68731
402-502-0437
tyler@ausupply.com
402-502-0437 tyler@ausupply.com
Will Barker
Barcon, Inc
1602 W 29th St,
South Sioux City, NE 68776
7125605521
will.barker@barcon.biz
7125605521 will.barker@barcon.biz
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Adrian smith
Hancock Concrete
17 Atlantic ave
Hancock, MN 56244
3203921574
adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
3203921574 adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Dave Mitchell
Mitchell Electric
717 North Derby Lane Suite C
North Sioux City, SD 57049
605-232-5527
Dave@MitchellElectric.com
605-232-5527 Dave@MitchellElectric.com
Brent Moore
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co.
505 S. River Ave.
Exeter, NE 68351
402-266-5347
horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
402-266-5347 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Ray Imming
LG Everist
350 S Main Ave Ste 400
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
17122215013
rcimming@lgeverist.com
17122215013 rcimming@lgeverist.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com
Grant Thompson
Sioux City Construction League Plan Room
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-255-9730
SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
712-255-9730 SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
Taylor Musselman
Electric Pump
4280 E 14th St
Des Moines, IA 50313
5153936172
taylorm@electricpump.com
5153936172 taylorm@electricpump.com
Todd Olmschenk
Malloy Electric
809 W Russell
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6518020056
tolmschenk@malloyelctric.com
6518020056 tolmschenk@malloyelctric.com
Wade Huisman
Hulstein Excavating, Inc.
147 175th Ave
Edgerton, MN 56128
7124009554
wade@hulexinc.com
7124009554 wade@hulexinc.com