loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Northern Acres 1st Addition – Phase 1

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
19383
Project Location
Larchwood, IA
Project Engineer
Jon Brown
Engineer's Estimate
$1,200,00.00
Bid Time
Fri, 04/02/2021 02:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
Larchwood City Hall
909 Broadway Street
Larchwood, IA 51241

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Jerry Rus
JR Const
808 8th St SW
Orange City, IA 51041
7127221055
jrc@premieronline.net
7127221055 jrc@premieronline.net
mitch reker
reker const and agg
22119 st hwy 91
adrian, MN 56110
5074832544
mitch.reker@live.com
5074832544 mitch.reker@live.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Jill Bruggeman
AB Excavation, Inc.
2518 160th St.
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
7124722705
abexcavationinc@gmail.com
7124722705 abexcavationinc@gmail.com
AliceAnn Krantz
BX Civil & Consturction
24653 475th Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
6054285483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
6054285483 abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Bob Quarve
Hander Plumbing
2407 W 5th
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053395633
bob@hander.com
6053395633 bob@hander.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Ernie Claflin
Claflin Excavating
47323 Sd Hwy32
Flandreau, SD 57028
605-864-0081
claflinexcavating@hotmail.com
605-864-0081 claflinexcavating@hotmail.com
Craig Caswell
Caswell excavating
3048 160Th St
Rock Rapids, IO 51246
7124703580
craig@caswellexcavating.com
7124703580 craig@caswellexcavating.com
Dustin Gall
Double H Paving, Inc.
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030.
dustin@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030. dustin@doublehpaving.com
Eric Thompson
BX Civil & Construction
24663 475th Avenue
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605 428 5483
eathompson@bx-cc.com
605 428 5483 eathompson@bx-cc.com
Eric Van Surksum
RMS Drainage and Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
7124704081
eric@rmsdrainage.com
7124704081 eric@rmsdrainage.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Gary Meyer
Myrl and Roys Paving
1300 N. Bahnson
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
3343204
gary.m@marpaving.com
3343204 gary.m@marpaving.com
Jason Hendel
Hendel Landscaping
22651 state hwy 91
adrian, MN 56110
5079205153
jahendel2@yahoo.com
5079205153 jahendel2@yahoo.com
JAKE STEINBERG
Highway Materials, LLC
14990 Industry Ave, PO Box 84
Becker, MN 55308
763 220-6480
jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
763 220-6480 jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Lee Konz
Tri-State Ready Mix (Van Zee Enterprises)
2015 N. Main St.
Rock Valley, IA 51247
712-540-6881
lee@vanzees.com
712-540-6881 lee@vanzees.com
Mark Leuthold
Leuthold Plumbing & Heating
207 Clinton Street
Lester, IA 51242
605.400.3912
mark.leuthold@gmail.com
605.400.3912 mark.leuthold@gmail.com
mark schaefer
schaefer Excavation
2213 170th St.
Larchwood, IA 51241
7127390442
mark.schaefer18@gmail.com
7127390442 mark.schaefer18@gmail.com
Merlyn Brockhouse
Alliance Construction
PO Box 88136
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
16053102495
merlynb@alliance-sf.com
16053102495 merlynb@alliance-sf.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Neil Backhaus
Backhaus Excavation and Underground
4509 w 38th
Sioux falls, SD 57106
6059290012
backhausexcavation@gmail.com
6059290012 backhausexcavation@gmail.com
Bob Roth
Runge Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 86490
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
605-334-4833
bob@runge-enterprises.com
605-334-4833 bob@runge-enterprises.com
brad auch
D&G concrete
1408 east 39th street north
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
338-8597
bradauch@live.com
338-8597 bradauch@live.com
chris bohnenberger
Friessen Construction Co., Inc.
615 S. Marion Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053595761
chris@friessenconstruction.com
6053595761 chris@friessenconstruction.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Matt Mitchell
Mitchell & Huss Excavation
200 Lacour St.
George , IA 51237
712-324-1666
Dozermatt@hotmail.com
712-324-1666 Dozermatt@hotmail.com
Dustin Van Hill
Journey Construction d.b.a. Blacktop Paving
4500 W 58th st
sioux falls, SD 57108
6053214408
dvanhill@journeyconstruction.com
6053214408 dvanhill@journeyconstruction.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Vest
Myrl and Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
jbvest@lgeverist.com
605-334-3204 jbvest@lgeverist.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Matt Stoops
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO Box 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-360-8525
matt@rmsdrainage.com
605-360-8525 matt@rmsdrainage.com
Neil Waldera
Commercial Asphalt
25254 413th Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059964711
neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
6059964711 neil@spencerquarriesinc.com
Ray Cooney
Cooney Fertilizer Inc.
1030 26th rd
walthill, NE 68067
402-870-0243
raycooney@hotmail.com
402-870-0243 raycooney@hotmail.com
Sandi TerWee
Wayne Meyer Electric Inc
1544 100th Street
Larchwood, IA 51241
712-777-5105
sandi@meyerelectric.biz
712-777-5105 sandi@meyerelectric.biz
Grant Thompson
Sioux City Construction League Plan Room
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-255-9730
SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
712-255-9730 SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
Steve Merten
TOM'S BACKHOE SERVICE INC.
323 Woodland Hills Ln
Tom's Backhoe Service Inc, MN 56401
2188284232
steve@tomsbackhoe.net
2188284232 steve@tomsbackhoe.net
Wade Huisman
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E BENSON RD
SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104
6053368884
wade.huisman@dsgsupply.com
6053368884 wade.huisman@dsgsupply.com
wade luggar
soukup construction
6001 w 9th st
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
332-5282
wadel@soukupconstruction.com
332-5282 wadel@soukupconstruction.com