login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Patriots Plaza

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
19404
Project Location
Vermillion, SD
Project Engineer
David Locke
Engineer's Estimate
$210,000
Bid Time
Thu, 5/28/2020 3:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
University of South Dakota
Purchasing Office at Facilities Management,
2nd Floor Davidson Building
414 East Clark St
Vermillion, SD 57069

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Aaron Niewald
Schwartzle Construction, LLC
100 E. Lipton Street
Tea, SD 57064
605-370-8348
aaron.niewald@gmail.com
605-370-8348 aaron.niewald@gmail.com
andrea turman
H&R Construction
307 E. 39th Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776
4024123550
aturman@hnrco.com
4024123550 aturman@hnrco.com
Kai Jamtgaard
DAKOTA CONTRACTING CORPORATION
2208 W. 50th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
6053360500
kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
6053360500 kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
Kasey Klosterman
Fiegen Construction
3712 S Western Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-335-6000
kasey@fiegenconstruction.com
605-335-6000 kasey@fiegenconstruction.com
Lucas Fiegen
Fiegen Construction Co.
3712 S. Western Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-335-6000
lucas@fiegenconstruction.com
605-335-6000 lucas@fiegenconstruction.com
Todd Running
Gil Haugan Construction, Inc.
200 E. 60th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 336-6082
todd@gilhaugan.com
(605) 336-6082 todd@gilhaugan.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Adam Thymian
Hebron Brick Supply
2211 W. 50th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605 261 0646
adam@hebronco.com
605 261 0646 adam@hebronco.com
Chris Taylor
Sioux City Foundry Company
801 Division Street
Sioux City, IA 51102
712-226-1738
ctaylor@siouxcityfoundry.com
712-226-1738 ctaylor@siouxcityfoundry.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Jennifer Yeo
Muth Electric, Inc.
1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-3983
jyeo@muthelectric.com
605-996-3983 jyeo@muthelectric.com
Mike Julius
Thompson Electric Construction
2300 7th St
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-252-4221
mike.julius@thompsonknows.com
712-252-4221 mike.julius@thompsonknows.com
Steven Utech
First Rate Excavate, Inc.
1509 E 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Neil Backhaus
Backhaus Excavation and Underground
4509 w 38th
Sioux falls, SD 57106
6059290012
backhausexcavation@gmail.com
6059290012 backhausexcavation@gmail.com
Brian Limoges
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
6056583308
Brian.Limoges@usd.edu
6056583308 Brian.Limoges@usd.edu
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
David Locke
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
dlocke@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 dlocke@stockwellengineers.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Nicolle Rasmusson
MidAmerican Energy Company
1200 S Blauvelt Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-373-6081
nrasmusson@midamerican.com
605-373-6081 nrasmusson@midamerican.com
Patrick Bangasser
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E. Benson Rd.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-8884
pbangasser@dsginc.biz
605-336-8884 pbangasser@dsginc.biz
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance , SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com
Grant Thompson
Sioux City Construction League Plan Room
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-255-9730
SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
712-255-9730 SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net