login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Ruud & Opal Intersection Repairs

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
20047
Project Location
Hartford, SD
Project Engineer
Mitch Mergen
Engineer's Estimate
$155,600
Bid Time
Wed, 5/27/2020 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
Hartford City Hall
125 N Main Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
jeff zacharias
zacharias construction inc.
25854 skunk creek ave
hartford, SD 57033
351-4703
jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
351-4703 jeff@zachariasconstructioninc.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Adrian smith
Hancock Concrete
17 Atlantic ave
Hancock, MN 56244
3203921574
adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
3203921574 adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
Neil Backhaus
Backhaus Excavation and Underground
4509 w 38th
Sioux falls, SD 57106
6059290012
backhausexcavation@gmail.com
6059290012 backhausexcavation@gmail.com
Black-Top Paving Company
Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD, SD 57108
6053369512
btpestimating@journeyconstruction.com
6053369512 btpestimating@journeyconstruction.com
Chad Johnson
Core & Main
2101 E 54th Street N
Sioux falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
chad.johnson@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 chad.johnson@coreandmain.com
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Gary Meyer
Myrl and Roys Paving
1300 N. Bahnson
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
3343204
gary.m@marpaving.com
3343204 gary.m@marpaving.com
Kris Huwe
Double H Paving, Inc
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030
krish@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030 krish@doublehpaving.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Patrick Bangasser
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E. Benson Rd.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-8884
pbangasser@dsginc.biz
605-336-8884 pbangasser@dsginc.biz
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
John Peters
Underground Connections
P.O. box 98
Harrisburg, SD 57032
605-231-6441
Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com
605-231-6441 Undergroundconnectionssd@gmail.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Matthew Mazourek
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmazourek@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmazourek@stockwellengineers.com
Mitch Mergen
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com