login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Streeter Drive – Cold Mill & Asphalt Overlay

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
19025
Project Location
North Sioux City
Project Engineer
Jon Brown / Dexter Mahrt
Engineer's Estimate
$469,380
Bid Time
Thu, 3/19/2020 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of North Sioux City
504 River Drive
North Sioux City, SD 57049

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Bruce Jorgensen
Knife River Midwest
2220 Hawkeye Drive
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-252-2766
bruce.jorgensen@kniferiver.com
712-252-2766 bruce.jorgensen@kniferiver.com
Jordan Ahrendt
Seals Pro Paving
29297 Wetland Road
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6057673502
jordan@sealprospaving.com
6057673502 jordan@sealprospaving.com
Matt Barkley
BARKLEY ASPHALT
3320 Rustin
Sioux City, IA 51105
7122551848
matt@barkleyasphalt.com
7122551848 matt@barkleyasphalt.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Adrian smith
Hancock Concrete
17 Atlantic ave
Hancock, MN 56244
3203921574
adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
3203921574 adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Dexter Mahrt
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
dmahrt@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 dmahrt@stockwellengineers.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Joe Stonesifer
City of Harrisburg
PO BOX 26
Harrisburg, SD 57032
joe.stonesifer@harrisburgsd.gov
joe.stonesifer@harrisburgsd.gov
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Luke Klein
Myrl & Roy's Paving
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-334-3204
Luke.k@marpaving.com
605-334-3204 Luke.k@marpaving.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Nicolle Rasmusson
MidAmerican Energy Company
1200 S Blauvelt Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-373-6081
nrasmusson@midamerican.com
605-373-6081 nrasmusson@midamerican.com
Rick Larson
The Road Guy Const Co Inc
3206 E Hwy 50
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-4468
roadguy@midconetwork.com
605-665-4468 roadguy@midconetwork.com
Grant Thompson
Sioux City Construction League Plan Room
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-255-9730
SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
712-255-9730 SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com