loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Streeter Drive – Realignment

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
19025
Project Location
North Sioux City, South Dakota
Project Engineer
Jon Brown
Engineer's Estimate
$1,281,000.00
Bid Time
Thu, 03/04/2021 10:00 am
Bid Letting Location
North Sioux City City Hall
504 River Drive
North Sioux City, SD 57049

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
AliceAnn Krantz
BX Civil & Consturction
24653 475th Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
6054285483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
6054285483 abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Ashley Lantz
Mark Albenesius, Inc.
608 152nd Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776
402-494-2815
ashley@markalbenesiusinc.com
402-494-2815 ashley@markalbenesiusinc.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Brandon Oestmann
Bainbridge Construction
106 Main Street
Kingsley , IA 51028
7123783619
Brandon@bainbridgeconstructionllc.com
7123783619 Brandon@bainbridgeconstructionllc.com
Cory Lamprecht
RP Constructors
1270 S Derby Ln,
North Sioux City , SD 57049
712-224-2387
coryl@rpconstructors.com
712-224-2387 coryl@rpconstructors.com
Ron Gill
Gill Construction, Inc.
P O Box 86
Jackson, NE 68743
(402)632-4238 office (712)203-0611 cell
gill@nntc.net
(402)632-4238 office (712)203-0611 cell gill@nntc.net
Jason Sulzbach
Sioux City Engineering Company
5000 South Lewis Blvd
Sioux CIty , IA 51106
7122557683
Jason@SiouxCityEngineering.com
7122557683 Jason@SiouxCityEngineering.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Nickolas Stoos
Steve Harris Construction, Inc.
793 Fiddler Creek Rd.
Homer, NE 68030
712-259-0937
joe@steve-harris.com
712-259-0937 joe@steve-harris.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Adrian smith
Hancock Concrete
17 Atlantic ave
Hancock, MN 56244
3203921574
adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
3203921574 adrian.smith@hancockconcrete.com
Amanda Brown
General Traffic Controls, Inc.
PO Box 1000
Spencer, IA 51301
712-262-1521
amanda@generaltraffic.com
712-262-1521 amanda@generaltraffic.com
Brittany Sykora
Thompson Electric Company
2300 7th St
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-252-4221
brittany.sykora@thompsonknows.com
712-252-4221 brittany.sykora@thompsonknows.com
Dale Hans
dale hans excavating and utilities
1463 lake ave
so sioux city, NE 68776
7122593995
dalehansexcavating@gmail.com
7122593995 dalehansexcavating@gmail.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Marce Cockburn
I&A Construction, LLP
1416 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-224-9050
iandaconstruction2013@gmail.com
712-224-9050 iandaconstruction2013@gmail.com
Jacob Luesebrink
Knife River Midwest
2220 hawkeye dr
Sioux city, IA 51105
7122797514
jacob.luesebrink@kniferiver.com
7122797514 jacob.luesebrink@kniferiver.com
Jason Van Roekel
Forterra Pipe and Precast
901 E Ivy Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
6056302230
jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
6056302230 jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
Kevin Sampson
Dakota Traffic Services
1889 Hwy 20
Lawton, IA 51030
7129444961
ksampson@dakotatrafficservices.com
7129444961 ksampson@dakotatrafficservices.com
Logan Glaser
Cemcast Pipe & Precast
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
6055283530
lglaser@cemcast.com
6055283530 lglaser@cemcast.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Patrick Slowey
Slowey Construction, Inc.
2510 W. 31st St. PO Box 113
Yankton, SD 57078
6056658489
pat_slowey@hotmail.com
6056658489 pat_slowey@hotmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
brad auch
D&G concrete
1408 east 39th street north
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
338-8597
bradauch@live.com
338-8597 bradauch@live.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Craig Caswell
Caswell excavating
3048 160Th St
Rock Rapids, IO 51246
7124703580
craig@caswellexcavating.com
7124703580 craig@caswellexcavating.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Mitch Mergen
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 mmergen@stockwellengineers.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Grant Thompson
Sioux City Construction League Plan Room
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-255-9730
SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
712-255-9730 SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net