login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Water Meter Replacement – Marion, SD

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18346
Project Location
Marion, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Fischer
Engineer's Estimate
$344,000
Bid Time
Thu, 4/11/2019 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Marion
398 N. Broadway Avenue
PO BOX 94
Marion, SD 57043

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Dana Knudson
3-D Digging and Trucking, LLC
46526 291st Street
Centerville, SD 57014
605-563-2881
3ddigging@gmail.com
605-563-2881 3ddigging@gmail.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Paul Carroll
Mountain States Pipe & Supply Co
7765 Electronic Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80922
7193514120
pcarroll@msps.com
7193514120 pcarroll@msps.com
Beth Foutz
Vanguard Utility Service Inc
1421 W 9th Street, na
Owensboro, KY 42301
2709264646
sales@vusinc.com
2709264646 sales@vusinc.com
Torie Phillips
RTS, Envocore
9240 NW 63rd St
Parkville, MO 64152
9139984263
tphillips@rtswater.com
9139984263 tphillips@rtswater.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corp.
111 N. Garfield Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-373-9009
kylescsc@gmail.com
605-373-9009 kylescsc@gmail.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Debbie Dempsey
The Blue Book Network
800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
8004312584
ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
8004312584 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
Elaine Wilson
Dodge Data & Analytics
3315 Central Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71913
8654283515
elaine.wilson@construction.com
8654283515 elaine.wilson@construction.com
Elijah Orr
Asphalt Surfacing Company
1205 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-553-5985
Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
605-553-5985 Eorr@ASCO-usa.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jon Healy
Millborn Seeds
2132 32nd ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
6056976306
jonh@millbornseeds.com
6056976306 jonh@millbornseeds.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Bryan Luke
Luke Heating Cooling and Plumbing, Inc.
208 N. Broadway
Marion, SD 57043
6056483488
lukeheating@goldenwest.net
6056483488 lukeheating@goldenwest.net
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
Karen Leisinger
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th St
Chancellor, SD 57015
605-526-4445
totaltilloffice@gmail.com
605-526-4445 totaltilloffice@gmail.com