login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Well #8 Pump House and Transmission Line

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
16146-3
Project Location
Brandon, SD
Project Engineer
Gaard Rops
Engineer's Estimate
1,018,000
Bid Time
Wed, 11/20/2019 10:00 am
Bid Letting Location
City of Brandon
PO BOX 95
Brandon, SD 57005

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Bob Roth
Runge Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 86490
Sioux Falls, SD 57118
605-334-4833
bob@runge-enterprises.com
605-334-4833 bob@runge-enterprises.com
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Josh Dede
SFC Civil
4500 West 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-809-5682
jdede@journeyconstruction.com
605-809-5682 jdede@journeyconstruction.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Chris Lindem
EPG Companies
19900 County Road 81
Maple Grove, MN 55311
7634242613
clindem@epgco.com
7634242613 clindem@epgco.com
Dieter Proehl
D.W. Proehl Construction
706 N Helen
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
605-366-4267
dwproehl@aol.com
605-366-4267 dwproehl@aol.com
Jacob Hacker
In Control Inc.
10350 Jamestown St. NE
Blaine, MN 55449
7637839500
jlhack@in-ctrl.com
7637839500 jlhack@in-ctrl.com
JOHN VANDEMORE
E&I SPECIALISTS
47057 PHILLIP PLACE
SIOUX FALLS, SD 57108
605-368-9693
johnv@ei-spec.com
605-368-9693 johnv@ei-spec.com
Jennifer Yeo
Muth Electric, Inc.
1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-3983
jyeo@muthelectric.com
605-996-3983 jyeo@muthelectric.com
Patrick Bangasser
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E. Benson Rd.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-8884
Patrick.Bangasser@dsgsupply.com
605-336-8884 Patrick.Bangasser@dsgsupply.com
Peter Nelson
Integrated Process Solutions, Inc.
34696 110th Street South East, PO Box 26
Fosston, MN 56542
2184351703
peter.nelson@ipsamerica.biz
2184351703 peter.nelson@ipsamerica.biz
Spencer Schenk
Stone Hill Excavation
Po Box 229
Brandon, SD 57005
6052148330
Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
6052148330 Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
Nathan Jacobson
Sargent Drilling
PO Box 367
Geneva, NE 68361
402-759-3902
waterwells@sargentdrilling.com
402-759-3902 waterwells@sargentdrilling.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Debbie Dempsey
The Blue Book Network
800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
8004312584
ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
8004312584 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Hazel Lacamienta
Dodge Data & Analytics
4300 Beltway PL Ste 150
Arlington, TX 76018
4134719488
hazel.lacamienta@construction.com
4134719488 hazel.lacamienta@construction.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brady Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
John Gallagher
W W Goetsch Assoc
5250 West 74th, Suite 24
Mpls, MN 55439
952-374-6473
jgallagher@wwgoetsch.com
952-374-6473 jgallagher@wwgoetsch.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Lukas Jensen
Myrl & Roy's Paving, INC.
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
(605)334-3204
luke.j@marpaving.com
(605)334-3204 luke.j@marpaving.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Nicolle Rasmusson
MidAmerican Energy Company
1200 S Blauvelt Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-373-6081
nrasmusson@midamerican.com
605-373-6081 nrasmusson@midamerican.com
gale raymond
RPH inc
box 581 205 nth 4th ave
reliance , SD 57569
605/473/5537
rphincsd@yahoo.com
605/473/5537 rphincsd@yahoo.com
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com
Simon Rhein
ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
80036420598359
Simon.Rhein@constructconnect.com
80036420598359 Simon.Rhein@constructconnect.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com