loading

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Westward View Addition

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
21026
Project Location
Freeman, SD
Project Engineer
Chad Huwe
Bid Time
Thu, 09/23/2021 02:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
Freeman City Hall,
185 East Third Street, P.O.
Box 178,
Freeman, SD, 57029

Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder
Plan Holder Phone Email
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Travis Hulstein
Hulstein Excavating Inc
147 175th Avenue
Edgerton, MN 56128
5074424000
estimating@hulexinc.com
5074424000 estimating@hulexinc.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Kelly Knodel
Knodel Contractors LLC
43725 284th St
Freeman, SD 57029
605-925-4595
kelly@knodelcontractors.com
605-925-4595 kelly@knodelcontractors.com
Nick Menning
Menning Excavating Inc.
25462 Cornerstone Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-4044
menningexcavating@gmail.com
605-996-4044 menningexcavating@gmail.com
Mike Syrstad
Midland Contracting, Inc
PO Box 218
Huron, SD 57350
605-352-2400
midland@santel.net
605-352-2400 midland@santel.net
Carl Nordwald
CMC Excavation Inc
42884 261st St
Emery, SD 57332
(605) 770-2957
nordwald@triotel.net
(605) 770-2957 nordwald@triotel.net
Patrick Slowey
Slowey Construction, Inc.
2510 W. 31st St. PO Box 113
Yankton, SD 57078
6056658489
pat_slowey@hotmail.com
6056658489 pat_slowey@hotmail.com
Steve Merten
TOM'S BACKHOE SERVICE INC.
323 Woodland Hills Ln
Tom's Backhoe Service Inc, MN 56401
2188284232
steve@tomsbackhoe.net
2188284232 steve@tomsbackhoe.net
Wade Huisman
Hulstein Excavating, Inc.
147 175th Ave
Edgerton, MN 56128
7124009554
wade@hulexinc.com
7124009554 wade@hulexinc.com
Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Jason Van Roekel
Forterra Pipe and Precast
901 E Ivy Avenue
Mitchell, SD 57301
6056302230
jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
6056302230 jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
Leonard Matthaei
Matthaei Excavating Inc
26430 446th Ave
CANISTOTA, SD 57012
605-296-3185
matthaei@unitelsd.com
605-296-3185 matthaei@unitelsd.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Samantha Colbrese
Pace
PO Box 51330
Billings, MT 59105
406-252-5559
sams@paceinc.net
406-252-5559 sams@paceinc.net
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting
Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
brad auch
D&G concrete
1408 east 39th street north
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
338-8597
bradauch@live.com
338-8597 bradauch@live.com
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Chad Huwe
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
chuwe@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 chuwe@stockwellengineers.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Dan Forsstrom
Core and Main
2101 East 54th st North
Sioux Falls , SD 57104
605-705-3046
Daniel.Forsstrom@coreandmain.com
605-705-3046 Daniel.Forsstrom@coreandmain.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com
Grant Thompson
Sioux City Construction League Plan Room
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-255-9730
SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
712-255-9730 SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
Katie Lee
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
info@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 info@stockwellengineers.com