login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Worthing Water Tower Painting

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
17303
Project Location
Worthing, SD
Project Engineer
Jon Fischer
Engineer's Estimate
$125,000.00
Bid Time
Thu, 4/04/2019 2:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City of Worthing
208 South Main Street
Worthing, SD 57077

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Cristyl Smith
Utility Service Co., Inc.
535 Courtney Hodges Blvd.
Perry, GA 31069
478-987-0303
bid.department@utilityservice.com
478-987-0303 bid.department@utilityservice.com
Brandon VanderMey
Viking Industrial Painting
PO Box 24162
Omaha, NE 68124
7634539739
brandon@viptanks.com
7634539739 brandon@viptanks.com
William Matejovic
Color Dynamics LLC
9921 SOUTH PROJECT ROAD
BURLINGTON, ND 58722
7017202822
cdynamicsllc@gmail.com
7017202822 cdynamicsllc@gmail.com
Central Tanks Coating Inc
Central Tank Coatings, Inc
22528 Canoe Road
Elgin, IA 52141
5634265967
ctcinc@alpinecom.net
5634265967 ctcinc@alpinecom.net
Megan Koster
Maguire Iron, Inc.
PO Box 1446
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
6053349749
kosterm@maguireiron.com
6053349749 kosterm@maguireiron.com
Lucie Campbell
iSqFt
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
8003642059
lcampbell@isqft.com
8003642059 lcampbell@isqft.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Rory Grangruth
Tri-State Coatings
16258 150th Street
Wadena, MN 56482
218-631-2033/218-640-3034
rory@twecwb.com
218-631-2033/218-640-3034 rory@twecwb.com
Stan Wagner
K&W Coatings
28898 Highway 13
Elkader, IA 52043
5632452086
swagner@alpinecom.net
5632452086 swagner@alpinecom.net
Tracy Gliori
TMI Coatings, Inc.
3291 Terminal Drive
St. Paul, MN 55121
6514526100
tmi@tmicoatings.com
6514526100 tmi@tmicoatings.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Melinda JOnes
Pittsburg Tank Tower Maintenance Co, Inc.
1 Water Tank Place
Henderson, KY 42420
270-826-9000
bids@pttg.com
270-826-9000 bids@pttg.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Al Deelstra
Big Al's Contracting Inc.
1605 East Cedar Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-941-3984
bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
605-941-3984 bigalscontractingllc@hotmail.com
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Debbie Dempsey
The Blue Book Network
800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
8004312584
ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
8004312584 ddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jon Fischer
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
jfischer@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 jfischer@stockwellengineers.com
Lukas Jensen
Myrl & Roy's Paving, INC.
1300 N. Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
(605)334-3204
luke.j@marpaving.com
(605)334-3204 luke.j@marpaving.com
Ross Kuchta
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 310-2533
rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com
(605) 310-2533 rkuchta@stockwellengineers.com