login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Brandon Redwood Water Tower

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
SF 13015
Project Location
Brandon, SD
Project Engineer
Gaard Rops
Engineer's Estimate
$5,775,000.00
Bid Time
Fri, 11/20/2020 10:00 am
Bid Letting Location
City of Brandon
City Hall
304 Main Avenue
Brandon, SD 57005

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Carolyn Burke
Caldwell Tanks, Inc.
4000 Tower Road
Louisville, KY 40219
502-964-3361
cburke@caldwelltanks.com
502-964-3361 cburke@caldwelltanks.com
Dustin Grossman
JR Civil
536 Kathy Lane
Billings, MT 59105
4068604940
dustin.g@jrcivil.com
4068604940 dustin.g@jrcivil.com
Michella Thompson
Landmark Structures
1665 Harmon Road
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-439-8888
estimating@teamlandmark.com
817-439-8888 estimating@teamlandmark.com
Pat McKnight
AB Contracting LLC
23930 470th AVE
Colman, SD 57017
605-534-3306
pat.abcontracting@hotmail.com
605-534-3306 pat.abcontracting@hotmail.com
Carolyn Burke
Caldwell Tanks, Inc.
4000 Tower Road
Louisville, KY 40219
502-964-3361
sales@caldwelltanks.com
502-964-3361 sales@caldwelltanks.com
Shawn Lantis
CB&I Storage Tank Solutions, LLC
14105 S Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60545
815-439-6539
Shawn.Lantis@mcdermott.com
815-439-6539 Shawn.Lantis@mcdermott.com
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Dr
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-339-8834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
605-339-8834 Victoria@h-wcontracting.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Andrew Lau
PSI Water Technologies, Inc.
550 Sycamore Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
4083735537
alau@ugsicorp.com
4083735537 alau@ugsicorp.com
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Brittany Sykora
Thompson Electric Company
2300 7th St
Sioux City, IA 51105
712-252-4221
brittany.sykora@thompsonknows.com
712-252-4221 brittany.sykora@thompsonknows.com
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Black-Top Paving Company
Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD, SD 57108
6053369512
btpestimating@journeyconstruction.com
6053369512 btpestimating@journeyconstruction.com
Blaine Weippert
Traffic Solutions Inc
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg, SD 57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
6053689765 bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Casey Cornett
Phoenix Fabricators and Erectors, Inc.
182 South County Road 900 East
Avon, IN 46168
317-271-7002
casey.cornett@phoenixtank.com
317-271-7002 casey.cornett@phoenixtank.com
Chris Ladwig
Katzer Concrete
4409 N. Seubert Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
507-219-6684
chris@katzerconcrete.com
507-219-6684 chris@katzerconcrete.com
Dieter Proehl
D.W. Proehl Construction
706 N Helen
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
605-366-4267
dwproehl@aol.com
605-366-4267 dwproehl@aol.com
Dustin Gall
Double H Paving, Inc.
27275 Verhey Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-498-2030.
dustin@doublehpaving.com
605-498-2030. dustin@doublehpaving.com
Erick Wright
Ferguson Waterworks
46997 Sunset Blvd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
16057776020
Erick.wright@ferguson.com
16057776020 Erick.wright@ferguson.com
Gary Meyer
Myrl and Roys Paving
1300 N. Bahnson
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
3343204
gary.m@marpaving.com
3343204 gary.m@marpaving.com
Jason Wilson
Siteworks Inc.
5008 E 4th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
6053103971
jasonw11588@gmail.com
6053103971 jasonw11588@gmail.com
Jeff Christensen
Ground Improvement Engineering
2309 W. Old Yankton Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053219530
jchristensen@groundimprovementeng.com
6053219530 jchristensen@groundimprovementeng.com
Jessica Bradbury
Phoenix Fabricators & Erectors, LLC.
182 South County Road 900 East
Avon, IN 46123
(317) 737-2936
jessica.bradbury@phoenixtank.com
(317) 737-2936 jessica.bradbury@phoenixtank.com
John Gallagher
W W Goetsch Assoc
5250 West 74th, Suite 24
Mpls, MN 55439
952-374-6473
jgallagher@wwgoetsch.com
952-374-6473 jgallagher@wwgoetsch.com
Joe Booth
Hydro Optimization & Automation Solutions
2601 West L Street, Suite #1
Lincoln, NE 68066
4024673750
joe.booth@hoa-solutionsinc.com
4024673750 joe.booth@hoa-solutionsinc.com
Jeff Iverson
In Control, Inc.
10350 Jamestown Street NE
Blaine, MN 55449
763-783-9500
jsi@in-ctrl.com
763-783-9500 jsi@in-ctrl.com
Jennifer Yeo
Muth Electric, Inc.
1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-3983
jyeo@muthelectric.com
605-996-3983 jyeo@muthelectric.com
Kai Jamtgaard
DAKOTA CONTRACTING CORPORATION
2208 W. 50th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
6053360500
kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
6053360500 kaijamtgaard@yahoo.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Matt Millage
Soukup Construction, Inc.
701 N Ebenezer
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-332-5282
mattm@soukupconstruction.com
605-332-5282 mattm@soukupconstruction.com
Matt Madson
Vessco, Inc.
8217 Upland Circule, Vessco
Chanhassen, MN 55317
6122694859
mmadson@vessco.com
6122694859 mmadson@vessco.com
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc.
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-1544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
605-692-1544 nickpcci@swiftel.net
Patrick Bangasser
Dakota Supply Group
2219 E. Benson Rd.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-8884
pbangasser@dsginc.biz
605-336-8884 pbangasser@dsginc.biz
Jess Hamman
Precision Dirtworks
47836 270th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6059402132
precisiondirtworks16@gmail.com
6059402132 precisiondirtworks16@gmail.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Scott Brauer
Echo Electrical Supply
704 w 23rd St.
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-6331
scott.brauer@echogroupinc.com
605-665-6331 scott.brauer@echogroupinc.com
Taylor Musselman
Electric Pump
4280 E 14th St
Des Moines, IA 50313
5153936172
taylorm@electricpump.com
5153936172 taylorm@electricpump.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Aaron Moen
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
amoen@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 amoen@stockwellengineers.com
Melinda JOnes
Pittsburg Tank Tower Maintenance Co, Inc.
1 Water Tank Place
Henderson, KY 42420
270-826-9000
bids@pttg.com
270-826-9000 bids@pttg.com
Rhonda Gutknecht
Lincoln Builders Bureau
5910 S 58th Street, Suite C
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-421-8332
builders@cornhusker.net
402-421-8332 builders@cornhusker.net
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Dexter Mahrt
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
dmahrt@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 dmahrt@stockwellengineers.com
Eric Meinstma
South Dakota Department of Environment and Natural Resources
523 E Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
6057734045
eric.meintsma@state.sd.us
6057734045 eric.meintsma@state.sd.us
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
Gaard Rops
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
grops@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 grops@stockwellengineers.com
John Kutz
Impact Landscape Design
48281 SD HWY 42
Brandon, SD 57005
6059299109
impactlandscapesd@gmail.com
6059299109 impactlandscapesd@gmail.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brody Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jason Snyders
First Rate Excavate Inc.
1509 E. 39th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 jasons@firstrateexcavate.com
Jeff Boelter
Minnesota Builders Exchange
1123 Glenwood ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-381-2620
jeffb@mbex.org
612-381-2620 jeffb@mbex.org
Darci Jeffres
Jeffres Sand & Gravel Inc
PO Box 220
Burwell, NE 68823
3083465123
jeffrestrucking@hotmail.com
3083465123 jeffrestrucking@hotmail.com
Brooks Katzer
Katzer Concrete Inc
24411 473rd ave
Dell rapids, SD 57022
6055537226
Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
6055537226 Katzerconcrete@gmail.com
Megan Koster
Maguire Iron, Inc.
PO Box 1446
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
6053349749
kosterm@maguireiron.com
6053349749 kosterm@maguireiron.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Garrett Mercer
Mercer Technologies Firm
1501 E.15th Ave, #115
Gary, IN 46402
2198859811
mercertechnologiesfirm@gmail.com
2198859811 mercertechnologiesfirm@gmail.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Ross Sudbeck
Modern Coating Solutions
11850 Nicholas Street Ste 110
Omaha , NE 68154
4022900622
ross@moderncoatingsolutions.com
4022900622 ross@moderncoatingsolutions.com
Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee DR SW
watertown, SD 57201
6058864674
scott@dpc.us.com
6058864674 scott@dpc.us.com
Katie Lee
Stockwell Engineers
801 N Phillips Ave, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053386668
info@stockwellengineers.com
6053386668 info@stockwellengineers.com
Tami Jansma
City of Brandon
304 Main Ave
Brandon, SD 57005
605-582-6515
tjansma@cityofbrandon.org
605-582-6515 tjansma@cityofbrandon.org
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
Zachary Dinger
Bowes Construction Inc
2915 22nd Ave S.
Brookings, SD 57006
605-693-3557
z_dinger@bowesconstruction.com
605-693-3557 z_dinger@bowesconstruction.com