login
(605) 338-6668

Project Information

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

The Huether Family Aquatics Center

Please login below to view more details
Project Number
18323
Project Location
Yankton, SD
Project Engineer
David Locke - dlocke@stockwellengineers.com
Engineer's Estimate
$14,155,800.00
Bid Time
Thu, 10/17/2019 3:00 pm
Bid Letting Location
City Hall
416 Walnut Street
Yankton, SD 57078

Project Documents

Projects For Bid

 

Plan Holders List

Prime Bidder

Plan Holder Phone Email
Kevin Bender
Welfl Construction Corp.
800 West 23rd St., P.O. Box 60
Yankton, SD 57078
6056653258
benderkevin@welfl.com
6056653258 benderkevin@welfl.com
Ben Hull
W. A. Klinger, L.L.C.
2015 E. 7th St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
712-233-3212
bhull@waklinger.com
712-233-3212 bhull@waklinger.com
Debra Willett
Tessier's
700 W Cherokee St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-3175
deb.willett@tessiersinc.com
605-336-3175 deb.willett@tessiersinc.com
Jeremy Johnson
Jans Corporation
4700 N. Westport Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
6059514427
jeremyj@janscorp.com
6059514427 jeremyj@janscorp.com
Lana Culver
Peska Construction
2700 N 4th Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6052712049
lana@peskaconstruction.com
6052712049 lana@peskaconstruction.com
Mitch Broekemeier
Boyd Jones Construction
950 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
402-594-4934
mbroekemeier@boydjones.biz
402-594-4934 mbroekemeier@boydjones.biz
Doug McCune
Puetz Corporation
800 N. Kimball
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059962276
mccuned@puetzcorp.com
6059962276 mccuned@puetzcorp.com
Mike Dill
Lloyd Companies
101 S Reid Street, Suite 201
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
6052753169
mike.dill@lloydcompanies.com
6052753169 mike.dill@lloydcompanies.com
Jon Schmitz
Puetz Corporation
800 North Kimball
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-2276
schmitzj@puetzcorp.com
605-996-2276 schmitzj@puetzcorp.com
Todd Running
Gil Haugan Construction, Inc.
200 E. 60th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 336-6082
todd@gilhaugan.com
(605) 336-6082 todd@gilhaugan.com

Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Andy Jerke
James Valley Landscape Solutions
600 W. Spruce
Mitchell, SD 57301
6059968444
a.jerke@jamesvalleylandscape.com
6059968444 a.jerke@jamesvalleylandscape.com
Amanda Ubongen
SVL Inc.
2920 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113
651.481.8000
amandau@svl.com
651.481.8000 amandau@svl.com
Andy Haas
Concrete Material
2210 Alumax Road
Yankton, SD 57078
605.665.3838
andy.haas@cmcsd.com
605.665.3838 andy.haas@cmcsd.com
Bill Haight
JMJ Caseworks
1100 W Blackhawk
sioux falls, SD 57104
6052125269
bhaight@jmjcaseworks.com
6052125269 bhaight@jmjcaseworks.com
Tanya Morse
Kendell Doors & Hardware
1312 Northland Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
763-482-0335
bids@kendelldrs.com
763-482-0335 bids@kendelldrs.com
Bill Kanuit
Global Specialty Contractors
3220 Terminal Dr
Eagan, MN 55121
651-406-8232
bkanuit@globalspecialty.net
651-406-8232 bkanuit@globalspecialty.net
Charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E. 54th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
605-339-2814 charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Chris Corbit
Associated Pool Builders
2121 Lovette AVE
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-224-9729
chrisc@associatedpoolbuilders.com
701-224-9729 chrisc@associatedpoolbuilders.com
Cole Jenkins
Weller Brothers Landscaping
300 W 1st Street
Worthing, SD 57077
3203109733
cole.jenkins@wellerbrothers.com
3203109733 cole.jenkins@wellerbrothers.com
Chris Taylor
Sioux City Foundry Company
801 Division Street
Sioux City, IA 51102
712-226-1738
ctaylor@siouxcityfoundry.com
712-226-1738 ctaylor@siouxcityfoundry.com
Bobbi Brabbit
Cullen Insulation, Inc.
3156 North Washington Street
Grand Forks, ND 58203
7017380640
cullengf@midconetwork.com
7017380640 cullengf@midconetwork.com
Mike Haddox
Recreation Today
2414 E Railroad St, Nampa
Nampa, ID 83687
2084429350
customerservice@rectoday.net
2084429350 customerservice@rectoday.net
Douglas Dykstra
Electair, Inc. dba Power Source Electric
808 W 23rd St
Yankton, SD 57078
605-260-8683
ddykstra@electair.net
605-260-8683 ddykstra@electair.net
Denny McNaughton
Burke Engineering Sales
1725 4th St
Sioux City, IA 51102
7122555091
denny@burkeengineeringsales.com
7122555091 denny@burkeengineeringsales.com
Dick Thompson
Mayer Signs
408 Broadway Ave.
Yankton, SD 57078
6056653497
dick@mayersigns.com
6056653497 dick@mayersigns.com
Dan Lundgren
Aqua Logic
501 Industrial Blvd
Waconia, MN 55387
952-856-7550
dlundgren@aquali.com
952-856-7550 dlundgren@aquali.com
David Stark
The urban woodshop
1216 W Cherokee
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6052210153
dstark@theurbanwoodshop.com
6052210153 dstark@theurbanwoodshop.com
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
6054000458 estimating@605inc.com
John Linnemann
LinnCo, Inc.
2 Second Ave S, Ste 160
Sauk Rapids, MN, MN 56379
3202728288
estimating@linncoinc.com
3202728288 estimating@linncoinc.com
Joseph Gabel
XMC Americas
3217 W. Fairgrounds Loop
Spearfish, SD 57783
1 786 718 1680
estimating@xmc-i.com
1 786 718 1680 estimating@xmc-i.com
Lee Lindquist
Feimer Construction, Inc
901 W 19th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-4382
fcc@sydsautoparts.com
605-665-4382 fcc@sydsautoparts.com
Luke Evans
rons auto glass
1915 broadway
yaqnkton, SD 57078
605 661 9198
firstorlast223@live.com
605 661 9198 firstorlast223@live.com
Forrest Kramer
Christiansen Construction Company
210 Main St. PO Box 339
Pender, NE 68047
402-385-3027
fk@cccpender.biz
402-385-3027 fk@cccpender.biz
Jen Hopkins
Mechanical Incorporated
2279 Yellow Creek Road
Freeport, IL 61032
815-235-1955
jhopkins@mechinc.com
815-235-1955 jhopkins@mechinc.com
Jeremy Kulp
Syverson Tile & Stone Inc.
4015 S. Western Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
6053361175
jkulp@syversontile.com
6053361175 jkulp@syversontile.com
Jacob Hacker
In Control Inc.
10350 Jamestown St. NE
Blaine, MN 55449
7637839500
jlhack@in-ctrl.com
7637839500 jlhack@in-ctrl.com
John Hewitson
Avalanche Waterslides
319 East 1st
Chamois, MO 65024
5733559234
johnh@avalanchewaterslides.com
5733559234 johnh@avalanchewaterslides.com
JOHN VANDEMORE
E&I SPECIALISTS
47057 PHILLIP PLACE
SIOUX FALLS, SD 57108
605-368-9693
johnv@ei-spec.com
605-368-9693 johnv@ei-spec.com
Jon Healy
Millborn Seeds
2132 32nd ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
6056976306
jonh@millbornseeds.com
6056976306 jonh@millbornseeds.com
Josh Benz
Associated Pool Builders
2121 Lovett Ave
Bismarck , ND 58502
3039020166
joshb@associatedpoolbuilders.com
3039020166 joshb@associatedpoolbuilders.com
Joe Hickman
LG Everist, Inc.
350 S. Main, Suite 400
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053306584
jshickman@lgeverist.com
6053306584 jshickman@lgeverist.com
Jeff Thompson
Concrete Materials
1500 N Sweetman Place
Sioux Falls , SD 57107
605-231-0610
jthompson@cmcsd.com
605-231-0610 jthompson@cmcsd.com
Jennifer Yeo
Muth Electric, Inc.
1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-3983
jyeo@muthelectric.com
605-996-3983 jyeo@muthelectric.com
Kevin Johnson
South Central A\V - Mood Media
101 North Minnesota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-496-0558
kevin.johnson@moodmedia.com
605-496-0558 kevin.johnson@moodmedia.com
Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corp.
111 N. Garfield Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-373-9009
kylescsc@gmail.com
605-373-9009 kylescsc@gmail.com
Lance Loecker
MASONRY COMPONENTS, INC.
3702 LEADER LANE
YANKTON, SD 57078
605-665-7800
mascomp@midconetwork.com
605-665-7800 mascomp@midconetwork.com
Katie Koch
Neu Pond & Landscaping
3706 Kristi Ln
Yankton, SD 57078
6056608185
neupond@hotmail.com
6056608185 neupond@hotmail.com
Patrick Slowey
Slowey Construction, Inc.
2510 W. 31st St. PO Box 113
Yankton, SD 57078
6056658489
pat_slowey@hotmail.com
6056658489 pat_slowey@hotmail.com
Paul Dvorak
Forterra
901 E Ivy Ave
Mitchelle, SD 57301
6059330112
paul.dvorak@forterrabp.com
6059330112 paul.dvorak@forterrabp.com
Ryan Casserly
Westport Pools
156 Weldon Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63043
3147434809
rcasserly@westportpools.com
3147434809 rcasserly@westportpools.com
Ryan O'Hara
Carl V. Carlson Company
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford, SD 57033
605-528-3530
rohara@cvccompany.net
605-528-3530 rohara@cvccompany.net
Scott Brauer
Echo Electrical Supply
704 w 23rd St.
Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-6331
scott.brauer@echogroupinc.com
605-665-6331 scott.brauer@echogroupinc.com
Shane Lindner
GeoTek Engineering & Testing Services
909 E. 50th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053355512
slindner@geotekeng.com
6053355512 slindner@geotekeng.com
Spencer Schenk
Stone Hill Excavation
Po Box 229
Brandon, SD 57005
6052148330
Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
6052148330 Spencer@stonehillexcavation.com
Steven Utech
First Rate Excavate, Inc.
1509 E 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-331-5626
steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
605-331-5626 steveu@firstrateexcavate.com
Taylor Stone
Avalanche Aquatics
319 E First St
Chamois, MO 65024
5733555341
taylors@avalanchewaterslides.com
5733555341 taylors@avalanchewaterslides.com
Tyler Johnson
Component Manufacturing
4101 N. 4th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053595883
tjohnson@cmcreaves.com
6053595883 tjohnson@cmcreaves.com
Todd Monsen
Truss Pro's
10954 424th Ave
Britton, SD 57430
605-290-7409
todd.m@trusspros.com
605-290-7409 todd.m@trusspros.com
Dave Galbavy
Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 558
Brandon, SD 57005
6055826325
treeman@alliancecom.net
6055826325 treeman@alliancecom.net
Trevor Hammrich
Landscape Garden Centers
7201 S Minnesota Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 338-0706
trevor@landscapegardencenters.com
(605) 338-0706 trevor@landscapegardencenters.com

Not Bidding or Quoting

Plan Holder Phone Email
Amy Parlet
ASCO
1205 W Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-413-6933
aparlet@asco-usa.com
605-413-6933 aparlet@asco-usa.com
Aric Kelderman
Hoogendoorn Construction
47895 US Hwy 18
Canton, SD 57013
605-987-4319
arick@hoogendoornconstruction.com
605-987-4319 arick@hoogendoornconstruction.com
Brad Meyer
Journey Group Companies dba. Black-Top Paving Company
4500 W. 58th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-336-9512
bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
605-336-9512 bmeyer@journeyconstruction.com
Brook Horstmeyer
Metro Construction
27308 Ponderosa Dr
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-9126
brook@metrocon.us
605-368-9126 brook@metrocon.us
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
605-343-5252 cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Sherri DeCorsey-Nelson
Aberdeen Builders Exchange
302 N Jackson Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-290-4210
dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
605-290-4210 dakotabuild@midconetwork.com
Derek Farley
Landscape Garden Centers
7201 S Minnesota Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6053107277
derek@landscapegardencenters.com
6053107277 derek@landscapegardencenters.com
Dan Larkin
IMS
945 Hornblend St., Suite G
San Diego, CA 92109
8587777992
dlarkin@imsinfo.com
8587777992 dlarkin@imsinfo.com
Eric Christianson
Stan Houston Equipment
501 S Marion Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6053363727
echristianson@stanhouston.com
6053363727 echristianson@stanhouston.com
Hazel Lacamienta
Dodge Data & Analytics
4300 Beltway PL Ste 150
Arlington, TX 76018
4134719488
hazel.lacamienta@construction.com
4134719488 hazel.lacamienta@construction.com
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo, ND 58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
7012376772 info@fmbx.org
Andrea P
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-334-8886
info@plainsbuilders.com
605-334-8886 info@plainsbuilders.com
Brady Hansen
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
6053578687 info@sfbx.com
Jeff Boelter
Minnesota Builders Exchange
1123 Glenwood ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-381-2620
jeffb@mbex.org
612-381-2620 jeffb@mbex.org
Jake Efferding
Tnemec
14927 Industrial Rd
omaha, NE 68116
402-333-1511
jefferding@sgacoating.com
402-333-1511 jefferding@sgacoating.com
Kirby Hofer
RMS Drainage & Excavation
PO BOX 188
Tea, SD 57064
605-366-5645
kirby@rmsdrainage.com
605-366-5645 kirby@rmsdrainage.com
Kevin Jarabek
Fargo Truss Systems
1208 West Main Avenue
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-281-0871
kjarabek@fargotruss.com
701-281-0871 kjarabek@fargotruss.com
Lance Dunlap
Quality Welding & MFg.
824 N Weber Ave
sioux falls, SD 57103
6053106099
Lanceqw@gmail.com
6053106099 Lanceqw@gmail.com
Lisa Shockey
Omaha Builders Exchange
4159 South 94th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-991-6906
lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
402-991-6906 lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Marshal Leifheit
Fiegen Construction
3712 S. Western Ave, Suite 200
SIOUX FALLS, SD 57105
6059517552
marshal@fiegenconstruction.com
6059517552 marshal@fiegenconstruction.com
Jenae Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction
PO BOX 1188
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
406-683-3489 mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Lacie Mersman
Carrothers Construction Co.
401 West Wea St
Paola, KS 66071
913-294-8160
mersmanl@carrothersconstruction.com
913-294-8160 mersmanl@carrothersconstruction.com
NOAH KILONZO
NORTHWESTERN ENERGY
313 CEDAR STREET
YANKTON, SD 57078
605-415-1977
NOAH.KIMUYUKILONZO@NORTHWESTERN.COM
605-415-1977 NOAH.KIMUYUKILONZO@NORTHWESTERN.COM
Nicolle Rasmusson
MidAmerican Energy Company
1200 S Blauvelt Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-373-6081
nrasmusson@midamerican.com
605-373-6081 nrasmusson@midamerican.com
Patrick O'Brien
Penetron
415 SPRING VALLEY CT
CHESTERFIELD, MO 63017
314-239-7314
pobrien@penetron.com
314-239-7314 pobrien@penetron.com
Chuck Runge
R & R Concrete, Inc.
26719 465th Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
605-366-2754
rnrconinc@msn.com
605-366-2754 rnrconinc@msn.com
Grant Thompson
Sioux City Construction League Plan Room
3900 Stadium Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-255-9730
SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
712-255-9730 SCPlanroom@siouxlan.net
Simon Rhein
ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45209
80036420598359
Simon.Rhein@constructconnect.com
80036420598359 Simon.Rhein@constructconnect.com
Heather Foster
Total Till & Seed Inc
46233 269th Street
Chancellor, SD 57015
6055264445
totaltillprojects@gmail.com
6055264445 totaltillprojects@gmail.com